Scoop: DATELINE 6/16 & 6/17 on NBC

Dateline NBC is the longest-running series in NBC primetime history. Now in its 25th season, Dateline is anchored by Lester Holt, featuring correspondents Andrea Canning, Josh Mankiewicz, Keith Morrison and Dennis Murphy. Airing Fridays at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT and Saturdays at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT, Dateline reaches more than 20 million people every week through its broadcast, and millions more through its social media platforms.

David Corvo is the senior executive producer and Liz Cole is the executive producer. Follow "Dateline NBC" on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter @datelinenbc.

All-new "The Silhouette" Airs Friday, June 16 at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT -
In the early morning dark in San Antonio, Texas, a husband shot his wife, saying he mistook her for an intruder. Was this a terrible accident or a case of deliberate murder? Andrea Canning reports.

"Someone Was Waiting" Airs Saturday, June 17 at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT - When a woman is found dead in her garage, detectives in Frisco, Texas uncover a series of suspects - all of them connected in different ways to her complicated and secretive life. Josh Mankiewicz reports.


Related Articles View More TV Stories

From This Author TV Scoop

Before you go...

Never Miss a Story
Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram
   
popup