News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

Non Equity Auditions

Add a Non-Equity Audition Listing

Updated: June 18, 2024 - Upcoming Broadway auditions, regional theater auditions and national tour theatre casting calls, with data provided by the Actors' Equity Association. .

Tuesday June 18, 2024

Friday June 14, 2024



Wednesday June 12, 2024

Tuesday June 11, 2024



Monday June 10, 2024

Friday June 7, 2024



Wednesday June 5, 2024

Tuesday June 4, 2024



Monday June 3, 2024



Thursday May 30, 2024

Tuesday May 28, 2024

Thursday May 23, 2024



Wednesday May 22, 2024

Monday May 20, 2024



Friday May 17, 2024

Thursday May 16, 2024



Wednesday May 15, 2024

Tuesday May 14, 2024

Monday May 13, 2024



Saturday May 11, 2024

Friday May 10, 2024

Wednesday May 8, 2024

Tuesday May 7, 2024



Monday May 6, 2024

Friday May 3, 2024



Thursday May 2, 2024

Sunday April 28, 2024

Wednesday April 24, 2024

Monday April 22, 2024

Thursday April 18, 2024



Friday April 5, 2024

Thursday April 4, 2024

Monday April 1, 2024

Videos


TICKET CENTRAL

Recommended For You