Simon Patterson Set to Release 'Full on Fluoro, Vol. 1' 10/15

Simon Patterson Set to Release 'Full on Fluoro, Vol. 1' 10/15

With a whopping thirteen #1s on Beatport to date Simon Patterson's reputation for consistency is truly remarkable. With three of those number ones having occurred this year the wave of popularity he is currently surfing seems to show no signs of subsiding.

Following his recent dual signing to two of Armada's flagship trance labels - Perfecto Fluoro and Armind Simon has also showcased incredible versatility as a producer. With production styles ranging from the massive hit with vocalist Lucy Pullin "The One" through to his twisted psychedelic productions on Perfecto Fluoro (including his remix of Neelix "Leave Me Alone" and his recent collab with Spanish breaks maestro Blazer - "Contraband").

Now Simon turns his attention to his second compilation album of the year. Following on from London Clubbing institution The Gallery's Eighteenth Birthday album, which Simon contributed a mix for, he now takes things dark, dirty and twisted for Paul Oakenfold's underground trance label Perfecto Fluoro.

Full on Fluoro 001 is the first in a new series of albums that will focus on supporting the underground side of trance, as well as Breaks and Progressive Psy and will feature Fluoro regulars, allowing them to flex their DJ muscles in a 2 hour, non stop mix.

Kevin Vega - Mururoa (Original Mix) (10:28)
Cid Inc. - Tepoztlan (Original Mix) (08:03)
Cid Inc. - Clandestine (Original Mix) (07:52)
Cid Inc. - Revolve (Nicholas van Orton Remix) (08:11)
Spartaque - Pantless (Dualitik Remix) (08:12)
Jerome Isma-Ae & Sebastian Krieg - GT40 (Original Mix) (06:18)
Future Disciple - Jacobs Ladder (Original Mix) (07:30)
Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - The One (Radio Edit) (03:14)
Liquid Soul - Have You Ever (Original Mix) (07:52)
Deenk - Open Your Mind (Too Dusty Remix) (05:55)
Audiohazard - Searching (Blazer Remix) (06:52)
Darma - Deep Hole (E-Clip Remix) (07:26)
Neelix - Leave Me Alone (Simon Patterson Remix) (08:28)
Manmachine - Phosphorescent (Original Mix) (09:22)
Simon Patterson & Blazer - Contraband (Simon Patterson Remix) (06:19)
Rinkadink - Techmology 2013 (Zyce & Flegma Remix) (07:23)
Phaxe - Disturbed (Original Mix) (07:39)
Mac & Monday - Yoruba (Daniel Lesden Remix) (09:07)
DJ Ange - Elsker (Original Mix) (07:05)
John 00 Fleming & Christopher Lawrence - Dark On Fire (Original Mix) (08:29)
Coming Soon - Into Space (Original Mix) (06:22)
Micky Noise & Hopeku - Black Light (Original Mix) (09:010)
John Dopping - Basically (Radio Edit) (05:50)
John Askew - Bored Of You, Bored Of Me (Johan Ekman Heard You Like 303 Remix Album Edit) (04:41)
Andre van Reese & Kane Nelson - Revolution (Original Mix) (07:58)
Stereo Wildlife feat. Kid Alaska - Throwing Stones (Eshericks Remix) (07:25)
Simon Patterson - Full On Fluoro 001 (Full Continuous DJ Mix) (120:00)