Scoop: Encore Broadcasts of ABC'S THE VIEW 12/18 1/1 on ABC

Scoop: Encore Broadcasts of ABC'S THE VIEW 12/18   1/1 on ABC Encore broadcasts for the week of DEC. 18-22 are as follows (subject to change):

Monday, Dec. 18 (OAD 11/13/17) - Whoopi Goldberg's birthday with a performance by Andra Day,
Common & Baltimore's Cardinal Shehan School choir; Jenifer Lewis (ABC's "black-ish"; author "The
Mother of Black Hollywood: A Memoir"); Whoopi's Favorite Things

Tuesday, Dec. 19 (OAD 12/6/17) - Ed Helms ("Father Figures")

Wednesday, Dec. 20 (OAD 10/26/17) - Dr. Phil; Miles Teller ("Thank You for Your Service"; "Only
the Brave")

Thursday, Dec. 21 (OAD 11/10/17) - Lisa Bloom

Friday, Dec. 22 (OAD 12/7/17) - Tiffany Haddish (author, "The Last Black Unicorn")

Encore broadcasts for the week of DEC. 25-29 are as follows (subject to change):

Monday, Dec. 25 - Full Network Pre-emption

Tuesday, Dec. 26 (OAD 12/15/17) - Nick Jonas ("Ferdinand"); Darlene Love returns for her third
annual performance of "Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)"; co-hosts favorite holiday things
under $50

Wednesday, Dec. 27 (OAD 10/25/17) - Denis Leary; a performance by Darius Rucker ("When Was
the Last Time")

Thursday, Dec. 28 (OAD 12/12/17) - Jimmy Fallon (author, "Everything Is Mama"; "The Tonight
Show Starring Jimmy Fallon")

Friday, Dec. 29 (OAD 12/13/17) - The Political View with former Vice President Joe Biden (author,
"Promise Me, Dad: A Year of Hope, Hardship, and Purpose")

Encore broadcast for JAN. 1 is as follows (subject to change):

Monday, Jan. 1 - Full Network Pre-emption.

Tuesday, Jan. 2 - "The View" returns live.

For breaking news and updated videos, follow "The View" (@theview) and Whoopi Goldberg
(@whoopigoldberg), Joy Behar (@joyvbehar), Paula Faris (@paulafaris), Sara Haines
(@sarahaines), Sunny Hostin (@sunny) and Meghan McCain (@meghanmccain) on Twitter.


Related Articles View More TV Stories

From This Author TV Scoop