Scoop: DATELINE 7/14 - & 7/15 on NBC

All-new "The Fire Inside" Airs Friday, July 14 at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT For the third time in a year, a fire in Bergen County, New Jersey is used to cover a murderer's tracks. Is this latest murder the work of a serial killer or is it personal? Andrea Canning reports.

"On a Lonely Road" Airs Saturday, July 15 at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT - A daughter's quest to understand more about the mysterious death of her mother cracks open a 30-year-old cold case. Dennis Murphy reports.

ABOUT DATELINE NBC Dateline NBC is the longest-running series in NBC primetime history. Now in its 25th season, Dateline is anchored by Lester Holt, featuring correspondents Andrea Canning, Josh Mankiewicz, Keith Morrison and Dennis Murphy. Airing Fridays at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT and Saturdays at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m., Dateline reaches more than 20 million people every week through its broadcast, and millions more through its social media platforms. David Corvo is the senior executive producer and Liz Cole is the executive producer. Follow "Dateline NBC" on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter @datelinenbc.


Related Articles View More TV Stories

From This Author TV Scoop

Before you go...

Never Miss a Story
Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram
   
popup