BIO: Robyn Rihanna Fenty was born on February 20th, 1988, in Saint Michael, Barbados. Her childhood on the Caribbean island of Barbados was deeply affected by her father’s addiction to crack cocaine and... (read more...)

Rihanna small photo
click to enlarge
Back to Main...

Latest Articles

Concert Data Provided by Pollstar