Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Latest Articles


VIDEO: Chiiild performs 'Weightless' for Vevo's 2022 DSCVR Artists to Watch Photo VIDEO: Chiiild performs 'Weightless' for Vevo's 2022 DSCVR Artists to Watch
by Michael Major - November 15, 2021

Vevo has a long history of supporting and introducing emerging artists to new global audiences and its DSCVR ATW champions emerging artists through live performance content. Alumni include now-household names such as Billie Eilish, Pop Smoke, Sam Smith, EarthGang, Guaynaa, Lewis Capaldi, Arlo Parks,...
The MLC Announces Virtual Roundtable for Music Creators of Asian and Pacific Islander Photo The MLC Announces Virtual Roundtable for Music Creators of Asian and Pacific Islander Descent
by Chloe Rabinowitz - November 12, 2021

The Mechanical Licensing Collective will host The MLC Presents: A Roundtable Discussion on Asians and Pacific Islanders in the Music Industry, a free webinar taking place on Thursday, November 18 at 3 p.m. ET/ 2 p.m. CT/ 12 noon PT. ...