Scoop: Coming Up on a New Episode of DATELINE on NBC - Today, October 19, 2018

Scoop: Coming Up on a New Episode of DATELINE on NBC - Today, October 19, 2018

Dateline NBC is the longest-running series in NBC primetime history. Now in its 27th season, Dateline is anchored by Lester Holt and features correspondents Andrea Canning, Josh Mankiewicz, Keith Morrison and Dennis Murphy. Airing Fridays at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT, the #1 most-watched Friday newsmagazine reaches more than 20 million people every week through its broadcast, and millions more through its social media platforms. David Corvo is the senior executive producer, and Liz Cole is the executive producer. Follow Dateline on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.


All-New Death Trap Airs Friday, October 19 at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT

When a pizza delivery man, Brian Wells, robs a bank while claiming he has a bomb locked around his neck, it turns into one of the strangest cases the FBI has ever encountered. Dennis Murphy reports.

Deadly Valentine Airs Saturday, October 20 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT

On Valentine's Day, a missionary reports a daring midday home burglary that rocks a quiet community to its core. Andrea Canning reports.

Related





Related Links
Scoop: Coming Up on a New Episode of VICE on HBO - Friday, November 16, 2018Scoop: Coming Up on a New Episode of VICE on HBO - Friday, November 16, 2018
by TV Scoop - November 13, 2018
Scoop: Upcoming Guests on LATE NIGHT WITH SETH MEYERS on NBCScoop: Upcoming Guests on LATE NIGHT WITH SETH MEYERS on NBC
by TV Scoop - August 07, 2018
Scoop: Upcoming Guests on THE LATE LATE SHOW WITH JAMES CORDEN on CBSScoop: Upcoming Guests on THE LATE LATE SHOW WITH JAMES CORDEN on CBS
by TV Scoop - August 07, 2018

  SHARE