Susan Boyle's Debut CD Tracklisting Revealed!

Susan Boyle's Debut CD Tracklisting Revealed!

Susan Boyle, who became a worldwide overnight singing sensation after appearing on the Britain's Got Talent television show, is set to release her debut album.

She captured the hearts of millions and became a worldwide YouTube phenomenon with over 300 million hits.

An inspiration for those who have a dream, the talented Susan Boyle has created a much anticipated debut album.

The upcoming release, 'I DREAMED A DREAM', has already hit the number one spot on's best sellers list.

Her long-awaited album - including pop ballads and show tunes - is due for release on November 24rd, 2009.

The track listing for the record has been revealed by the singer and we bring it to you below.

I DREAMED A DREAM - Tracklist:

1. Wild Horses
2. I Dreamed A Dream
3. Cry Me A River
4. How Great Thou Art
5. You'll See
6. Daydream Believer
7. Up To The Mountain
8. Amazing Grace
9. Who I Was Born To Be
10. Proud
11. The End of The World
12. Silent Night

As expected, Susan Boyle was an audience favorite on the Britain's Got Talent tour, the singer received a huge ovation the minute she hit the stage. Boyle set consisted of her signature song, "I Dreamed A Dream" from Les Miserables, and "Memory" the famous CATS hit.

Susan Boyle wowed the judges with her performance in the auditions for last season of Britains Got Talent, singing "I Dreamed A Dream" from Les Miserables.

Boyle, "talked about her cat, and joked around with the judges, noting that she had "never been kissed." The entire audience prepared for the worst as she began her song, but, once she starting singing the crowd and judges were transported by her emotional and theatrical take on the number! She came in second in the final voting, but has enjoyed massive post show success.

Photo by Hugh Stewart for Harper's Bazaar