Scoop: Dateline To Air SECRETS IN SILVER LAKES on 12/28 & THE FAVORITE SON On 12/29 on NBC

Scoop: Dateline To Air SECRETS IN SILVER LAKES on 12/28 & THE FAVORITE SON On 12/29 on NBCSecrets in Silver Lakes airs Friday, December 28 at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT

When a young father is murdered at work, the investigation uncovers deep SECRETS about sex, friendship, religion and family. Josh Mankiewicz reports

VIDEO PREVIEW: https://nbcnews.to/2Q3Ivgh.

The Favorite Son Airs Saturday, December 29 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT

After a small business owner and his bride are found dead just a few months after their wedding, police start looking into stories about a nasty family feud. Josh Mankiewicz reports.

VIDEO PREVIEW: https://nbcnews.to/2CAMUnq.



Dateline NBC is the longest-running series in NBC primetime history. Now in its 27th season, Dateline is anchored by Lester Holt and features correspondents Andrea Canning, Josh Mankiewicz, Keith Morrison and Dennis Murphy. Airing Fridays at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT, the #1 most-watched Friday newsmagazine reaches more than 18 million people every week through its broadcast, and millions more through its social media platforms. David Corvo is the senior executive producer, and Liz Cole is the executive producer. Follow Dateline on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

Related Articles View More TV Stories


From This Author TV Scoop

Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram
   
popup