News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

Wonderland: Vocal Selections - by Frank Wildhorn

Broadway Bookshelf - Must Read Theater Books

Biography | Autobiography | Show Books | For Actors | Musical Scores | Reference Books | History

Wonderland: Vocal Selections by Frank Wildhorn

Vocal selection are now available for Frank Wildhorn's WONDERLAND, which opened on Broadway last Spring. The book features 19 piano/vocal selections from the score including: 'Advice from a Caterpillar,' 'Down the Rabbit Hole,' 'Finding Wonderland,' 'Go with the Flow,' 'Home,' 'I Am My Own Invention,' 'The Mad Hatter,' 'Off with Their Heads,' 'Through the Looking Glass,' and 'Welcome to Wonderland,' along with a special section of full-color production photos.

Available On:
Wonderland: Vocal Selections on Paperback

Publisher: Cherry Lane Music

Released: 2012



Recommended For You