Five Plays - by Lord Dunsany

Broadway Bookshelf - Must Read Theater Books

Biography | Autobiography | Show Books | For Actors | Musical Scores | Reference Books | History

Five Plays by Lord Dunsany

A fine selection of Dunsany's plays, including: "he Gods of the Mountain," "The Golden Doom," "King Argimenes and the Unknown Warrior," "The Glittering Gate," and "The Lost Silk Hat." Features a new introduction by Dunsany scholar Darrell Schweitzer.

Available On:
Five Plays on Hardcover Five Plays on Paperback

Publisher: Borgo Press

Released: 2002



Recommended For You