LOS ANGELES CALENDAR



From: To:

5/25 Letters To Eve – A Powerful New Musical of Untold Stories from WWII Letters To Eve – A Powerful New Musical of Untold Stories from WWII
Previews
Add to Calendar 05-25-2017 05-25-2017 15 Letters To Eve – A Powerful New Musical of Untold Stories from WWII Letters To Eve – A Powerful New Musical of Untold Stories from WWII MM/DD/YYYY
6/1 MB Stage Productions Brings THE VIDEO GAMES & STRINGMATES to Hollywood Fringe MB Stage Productions Brings THE VIDEO GAMES & STRINGMATES to Hollywood Fringe
Previews
Add to Calendar 06-01-2017 06-01-2017 15 MB Stage Productions Brings THE VIDEO GAMES & STRINGMATES to Hollywood Fringe MB Stage Productions Brings THE VIDEO GAMES & STRINGMATES to Hollywood Fringe MM/DD/YYYY
6/1 Stunning Vocalist Calabria Foti release Stunning Vocalist Calabria Foti release "In the Still of the Night"
Previews
Add to Calendar 06-01-2017 06-01-2017 15 Stunning Vocalist Calabria Foti release "In the Still of the Night" Stunning Vocalist Calabria Foti release "In the Still of the Night" MM/DD/YYYY
6/1 UNDER THE JELLO MOLD One Woman Show WORLD PREMIERE! UNDER THE JELLO MOLD One Woman Show WORLD PREMIERE!
Previews
Add to Calendar 06-01-2017 06-01-2017 15 UNDER THE JELLO MOLD One Woman Show WORLD PREMIERE! UNDER THE JELLO MOLD One Woman Show WORLD PREMIERE! MM/DD/YYYY
6/2 Davis Gaines Fights Windmills in MAN OF LA MANCHA at La Mirada Davis Gaines Fights Windmills in MAN OF LA MANCHA at La Mirada
Previews
Add to Calendar 06-02-2017 06-02-2017 15 Davis Gaines Fights Windmills in MAN OF LA MANCHA at La Mirada Davis Gaines Fights Windmills in MAN OF LA MANCHA at La Mirada MM/DD/YYYY
6/2 We The People - A Musical Revolution We The People - A Musical Revolution
Previews
Add to Calendar 06-02-2017 06-02-2017 15 We The People - A Musical Revolution We The People - A Musical Revolution MM/DD/YYYY
6/3 HOUSE of ME - Come for the Tour! Stay for the Meltdown! HOUSE of ME - Come for the Tour! Stay for the Meltdown!
Previews
Add to Calendar 06-03-2017 06-03-2017 15 HOUSE of ME - Come for the Tour! Stay for the Meltdown! HOUSE of ME - Come for the Tour! Stay for the Meltdown! MM/DD/YYYY
6/7 Art-In-Relation announces collaboration with composer John Bucchino for his show Art-In-Relation announces collaboration with composer John Bucchino for his show "It's Only LIfe"
Previews
Add to Calendar 06-07-2017 06-07-2017 15 Art-In-Relation announces collaboration with composer John Bucchino for his show "It's Only LIfe" Art-In-Relation announces collaboration with composer John Bucchino for his show "It's Only LIfe" MM/DD/YYYY
6/7 Cuba represented at Hollywood Fringe! Cuba represented at Hollywood Fringe!
Previews
Add to Calendar 06-07-2017 06-07-2017 15 Cuba represented at Hollywood Fringe! Cuba represented at Hollywood Fringe! MM/DD/YYYY
6/10 HIT SONG! THE MUSICAL sets dates for Industry Presentation. HIT SONG! THE MUSICAL sets dates for Industry Presentation.
Previews
Add to Calendar 06-10-2017 06-10-2017 15 HIT SONG! THE MUSICAL sets dates for Industry Presentation. HIT SONG! THE MUSICAL sets dates for Industry Presentation. MM/DD/YYYY
6/12 Edinburgh Fringe Sell-Out Tudor Drama Makes Stateside Debut! Edinburgh Fringe Sell-Out Tudor Drama Makes Stateside Debut!
Previews
Add to Calendar 06-12-2017 06-12-2017 15 Edinburgh Fringe Sell-Out Tudor Drama Makes Stateside Debut! Edinburgh Fringe Sell-Out Tudor Drama Makes Stateside Debut! MM/DD/YYYY
6/28 A Midsummer Night's Dream A Midsummer Night's Dream
Previews
Add to Calendar 06-28-2017 06-28-2017 15 A Midsummer Night's Dream A Midsummer Night's Dream MM/DD/YYYY