LOS ANGELES CALENDAR

From: To:

9/16- 10/9 Generation Me the Musical in Los AngelesGeneration Me the Musical Add to Calendar 09-16-2016 10-09-2016 15 Generation Me the Musical Hudson Mainstage Theatre MM/DD/YYYY
8/25 The PIRATES OF PENZANCE sails into Corona featuring ROBERT HOYT & LANCE GALGON The PIRATES OF PENZANCE sails into Corona featuring ROBERT HOYT & LANCE GALGON
Previews
Add to Calendar 08-25-2016 08-25-2016 15 The PIRATES OF PENZANCE sails into Corona featuring ROBERT HOYT & LANCE GALGON The PIRATES OF PENZANCE sails into Corona featuring ROBERT HOYT & LANCE GALGON MM/DD/YYYY
8/27 ANAIS: A DANCE OPERA ANAIS: A DANCE OPERA
Previews
Add to Calendar 08-27-2016 08-27-2016 15 ANAIS: A DANCE OPERA ANAIS: A DANCE OPERA MM/DD/YYYY
9/1 Photo Flash: First Look at Lillias White, Phylicia Rashad and More in Rehearsal for MA RAINEY'S BLACK BOTTOM Photo Flash: First Look at Lillias White, Phylicia Rashad and More in Rehearsal for MA RAINEY'S BLACK BOTTOM
Previews
Add to Calendar 09-01-2016 09-01-2016 15 Photo Flash: First Look at Lillias White, Phylicia Rashad and More in Rehearsal for MA RAINEY'S BLACK BOTTOM Photo Flash: First Look at Lillias White, Phylicia Rashad and More in Rehearsal for MA RAINEY'S BLACK BOTTOM MM/DD/YYYY
9/6 Linden Joins Guzman, Park & More in THE FANTASTICKS at Pasadena Playhouse Linden Joins Guzman, Park & More in THE FANTASTICKS at Pasadena Playhouse
Previews
Add to Calendar 09-06-2016 09-06-2016 15 Linden Joins Guzman, Park & More in THE FANTASTICKS at Pasadena Playhouse Linden Joins Guzman, Park & More in THE FANTASTICKS at Pasadena Playhouse MM/DD/YYYY
9/7 Ivo van Hove's A VIEW FROM THE BRIDGE Sets Casting for West Coast Run Ivo van Hove's A VIEW FROM THE BRIDGE Sets Casting for West Coast Run
Previews
Add to Calendar 09-07-2016 09-07-2016 15 Ivo van Hove's A VIEW FROM THE BRIDGE Sets Casting for West Coast Run Ivo van Hove's A VIEW FROM THE BRIDGE Sets Casting for West Coast Run MM/DD/YYYY
9/7 Photos: In Rehearsal with A VIEW FROM THE BRIDGE at the Ahmanson Photos: In Rehearsal with A VIEW FROM THE BRIDGE at the Ahmanson
Previews
Add to Calendar 09-07-2016 09-07-2016 15 Photos: In Rehearsal with A VIEW FROM THE BRIDGE at the Ahmanson Photos: In Rehearsal with A VIEW FROM THE BRIDGE at the Ahmanson MM/DD/YYYY
9/8 Latino Theater Company Stages 'Mexican Trilogy' as One, Epic Event Latino Theater Company Stages 'Mexican Trilogy' as One, Epic Event
Previews
Add to Calendar 09-08-2016 09-08-2016 15 Latino Theater Company Stages 'Mexican Trilogy' as One, Epic Event Latino Theater Company Stages 'Mexican Trilogy' as One, Epic Event MM/DD/YYYY
9/8 Short+Sweet International Theatre Festival Makes North American Debut in Hollywood Short+Sweet International Theatre Festival Makes North American Debut in Hollywood
Previews
Add to Calendar 09-08-2016 09-08-2016 15 Short+Sweet International Theatre Festival Makes North American Debut in Hollywood Short+Sweet International Theatre Festival Makes North American Debut in Hollywood MM/DD/YYYY
9/10 THROW ME ON THE BURNPILE AND LIGHT ME UP Begins at the Douglas THROW ME ON THE BURNPILE AND LIGHT ME UP Begins at the Douglas
Previews
Add to Calendar 09-10-2016 09-10-2016 15 THROW ME ON THE BURNPILE AND LIGHT ME UP Begins at the Douglas THROW ME ON THE BURNPILE AND LIGHT ME UP Begins at the Douglas MM/DD/YYYY







BROADWAYWORLD TV

Generation Me the Musical in Los AngelesGeneration Me the Musical
Hudson Mainstage Theatre
(Runs 9/16 - 10/9)
A View from the Bridge
The University Theatre at Cal State Long Beach
(Runs 9/23 - 10/8)
The Hollywood Canteen -  Bob Hope USO Tribute Show in Los AngelesThe Hollywood Canteen - Bob Hope USO Tribute Show
USS Iowa
(Runs 9/4 - 9/4)
Hamilton in Los AngelesHamilton
Pantages Theatre
(Runs 8/11 - 12/30)
Chicago; The Broadway Musical in Los AngelesChicago; The Broadway Musical
Harris Center for the Arts
(Runs 3/23 - 3/26)

VIEW ALL ADD A SHOW AUDITIONS