New Poster/Music Video Revealed for TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES

July 22
10:16 2014

Paramount Pictures has released a new poster for its upcoming TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES. The action, adventure hits theaters on August 8th. In addition, check out a new music video from the film featuring Wiz Khalifa's "Shell Shocked," featuring Juicy J and Ty Dolla $ign.

Directed by Jonathan Liebesman, the film stars Megan Fox, Alan Ritchson, Jeremy Howard, Pete Ploszek, Noel Fisher, Will Arnett, Danny Woodburn, William Fichtner, Johnny Knoxville, Tony Shalhoub

Plot Summary:

The city needs heroes. Darkness has settled over New York City as Shredder and his evil Foot Clan have an iron grip on everything from the police to the politicians. The future is grim until four unlikely outcast brothers rise from the sewers and discover their destiny as Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. The Turtles must work with fearless reporter April O'Neil (Megan Fox) and her wise-cracking cameraman Vern Fenwick (Will Arnett) to save the city and unravel Shredder's diabolical plan.

New Poster/Music Video Revealed for TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES

Photo courtesy of MTVNews

About Author

   Subscribe to Author Alerts


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

           Facebook Like Follow