BWW Geeks World

Verizon Small Business Center Presents Free Webinar on Jan. 30: 'The Most Important Secrets to Success'

Related: Small Business, News
Verizon Small Business Center Presents Free Webinar on Jan. 30: 'The Most Important Secrets to Success'Small Business Center Presents Free Webinar on Jan. 30: 'The Most Important Secrets to Success'" align="left" hspace="10" width="300">

Verizon's small business team will present another free webinar on Wednesday (Jan. 30) at 2 p.m. ET, featuring Damien and Derek Hoffman, co-founders of Wall Street Cheat Sheet, a leading financial media company that provides insights for investors, business professionals and entrepreneurs. The company was named the No.1 Social Media Influencer on Wall Street, according to Forbes magazine, and was also rated as a top financial outlet, according to The Wall Street Journal.

In this one-hour live webinar, the Hoffman brothers will discuss how WallStCheatSheet.com was launched during a recession, but still grew and flourished.

Join the free live webinar to ask a question. Follow @VZSmallBiz on Twitter (or www.twitter.com/VZSmallBiz) for tips during this live webinar, or search in Twitter for #vzsmb. The free webinar series presented by Verizon's small business team keeps small businesses informed to help them gain a competitive edge. All webinars are available for on-demand replay.

WHAT:

Verizon Webinar Series: "The Most Important Secrets To Success."

WHEN:

Wednesday, Jan. 30 at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/

12 p.m. MT/ 11 a.m. PT

WHERE:

Online: Admission is always free, but please register at least onehour before the start of the live webinar to receive an "evite." Please click here to register or visit http://vz.to/14lyNdp.

WHO:

Damien and Derek Hoffman, co-founders of WallStCheatSheet.com.

Related Links
Entravision Communications Corporation Launches New Radio Program 'LA's Mananitas Morning Show' on Super Estrella 107.1 FM in Los Angeles, CAEntravision Communications Corporation Launches New Radio Program 'LA's Mananitas Morning Show' on Super Estrella 107.1 FM in Los Angeles, CA
September 23, 2014
New Book Discusses Interesting Parallels to Obama AdministrationNew Book Discusses Interesting Parallels to Obama Administration
September 23, 2014
Dell SonicWALL SuperMassive E10800 Earns Recommended Rating in NSS Labs Next-Generation Firewall Security Value Map for Third Consecutive YearDell SonicWALL SuperMassive E10800 Earns Recommended Rating in NSS Labs Next-Generation Firewall Security Value Map for Third Consecutive Year
September 23, 2014
Tripwire to Host Webcast on Improving Security with HoneypotsTripwire to Host Webcast on Improving Security with Honeypots
September 23, 2014
Stratasys and The UPS Store Bring 3D Printing Services to Nearly 100 Franchise Locations NationwideStratasys and The UPS Store Bring 3D Printing Services to Nearly 100 Franchise Locations Nationwide
September 23, 2014


About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts