tv.broadwayworld.com

Click Here for Articles About LATE SHOW WITH DAVID LETTERMAN

Scoop: LATE SHOW WITH DAVID LETTERMAN on CBS - Monday, January 27, 2014

���
Related Links
TONIGHT SHOW Encore Leads Late-Night Ratings; More from Thursday's RatingsTONIGHT SHOW Encore Leads Late-Night Ratings; More from Thursday's Ratings
August 29, 2014
THE TONIGHT SHOW and LATE NIGHT Deliver Decisive Victories Ratings Week 8/18-22THE TONIGHT SHOW and LATE NIGHT Deliver Decisive Victories Ratings Week 8/18-22
August 28, 2014
AMERICA'S GOT TALENT Tops Night as NBC Wins WednesdayAMERICA'S GOT TALENT Tops Night as NBC Wins Wednesday
August 28, 2014
Fallon's TONIGHT SHOW Bests Network Revivals, Myer's Encore Tops LettermanFallon's TONIGHT SHOW Bests Network Revivals, Myer's Encore Tops Letterman
August 28, 2014
Related: CBS, Scoop, LATE SHOW WITH DAVID LETTERMAN
Scoop: LATE SHOW WITH DAVID LETTERMAN on CBS - Monday, January 27, 2014UPCOMING GUESTS ON THE "LATE SHOW with DAVID LETTERMAN" ON THE CBS TELEVISION NETWORK


Monday through Friday, 11:35 PM-12:37 AM, ET/PT



(*Denotes changes and/or additions to previous schedule

(n) Denotes new broadcast)



Monday, Jan. 27 Comedian Louis C.K.; Marine veteran B.J. Ganem; musical guests Arctic Monkeys (n)

Tuesday, Jan. 28 Actor Eric Stonestreet; musical guests Bastille (n)

*Wednesday, Jan. 29 New Orleans Saints quarterback Drew Brees; actor/author B.J. Novak; musical guests Against Me! (n)

*Thursday, Jan. 30 Self-help guru Dr. Phil McGraw; musical guests Dum Dum Girls (n)

Friday, Jan. 31 Actor Bill Murray; musical guests Eagulls (n)

*Monday, Feb. 3 Actor Will Arnett from the CBS comedy series "The Millers;" musical guests Broken Bells (n)

*Tuesday, Feb. 4 Actor George Clooney; musical guest Sting (n)

*Wednesday, Feb. 5 Actor Matt Damon (n)

*Thursday, Feb. 6 Actor Michael Keaton; musical guests The Flaming Lips (n)

*Friday, Feb. 7 Actress Amy Adams (n)

RATING: TV-PG (Rating may change on day of broadcast due to specific subject matter.)

Official CBS Web site: http://www.cbs.com/shows/late_show/

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Letterman

Twitter: http://twitter/#!/Late_Show


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber