tv.broadwayworld.com

Click Here for Articles About LATE SHOW WITH DAVID LETTERMAN

Scoop: LATE SHOW WITH DAVID LETTERMAN on CBS - Monday, January 27, 2014

Related Links
THE TONIGHT SHOW Sets Nine-Week Highs In 18-49 Demo and Total Viewers for Week of Aug.11-15THE TONIGHT SHOW Sets Nine-Week Highs In 18-49 Demo and Total Viewers for Week of Aug.11-15
August 22, 2014
NBC Results: 'Sweden' Grows Versus Prior TelecastNBC Results: 'Sweden' Grows Versus Prior Telecast
August 22, 2014
Scoop: LATE SHOW WITH DAVID LETTERMAN on CBS - Week of August 25, 2014Scoop: LATE SHOW WITH DAVID LETTERMAN on CBS - Week of August 25, 2014
August 21, 2014
NBC's TONIGHT SHOW Sets Nine-Week Highs in Key DemoNBC's TONIGHT SHOW Sets Nine-Week Highs in Key Demo
August 21, 2014
Related: CBS, Scoop, LATE SHOW WITH DAVID LETTERMAN
Scoop: LATE SHOW WITH DAVID LETTERMAN on CBS - Monday, January 27, 2014UPCOMING GUESTS ON THE "LATE SHOW with DAVID LETTERMAN" ON THE CBS TELEVISION NETWORK


Monday through Friday, 11:35 PM-12:37 AM, ET/PT



(*Denotes changes and/or additions to previous schedule

(n) Denotes new broadcast)



Monday, Jan. 27 Comedian Louis C.K.; Marine veteran B.J. Ganem; musical guests Arctic Monkeys (n)

Tuesday, Jan. 28 Actor Eric Stonestreet; musical guests Bastille (n)

*Wednesday, Jan. 29 New Orleans Saints quarterback Drew Brees; actor/author B.J. Novak; musical guests Against Me! (n)

*Thursday, Jan. 30 Self-help guru Dr. Phil McGraw; musical guests Dum Dum Girls (n)

Friday, Jan. 31 Actor Bill Murray; musical guests Eagulls (n)

*Monday, Feb. 3 Actor Will Arnett from the CBS comedy series "The Millers;" musical guests Broken Bells (n)

*Tuesday, Feb. 4 Actor George Clooney; musical guest Sting (n)

*Wednesday, Feb. 5 Actor Matt Damon (n)

*Thursday, Feb. 6 Actor Michael Keaton; musical guests The Flaming Lips (n)

*Friday, Feb. 7 Actress Amy Adams (n)

RATING: TV-PG (Rating may change on day of broadcast due to specific subject matter.)

Official CBS Web site: http://www.cbs.com/shows/late_show/

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Letterman

Twitter: http://twitter/#!/Late_Show


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber