music.broadwayworld.com

ONWARD,ETC. Set to Tour This Spring

ONWARD,ETC. Set to Tour This Spring

Have your dukes up, because Onward, Etc. are hitting the road for a slew of dates across the country, in conjunction with their forthcoming album release, Sonder On, due March 11 via DC-Jam Records. The sophomore release features exclusive cameos from the likes of ex. Social Distortion, Flogging Molly, Larry & His Flask and more, creating a perfect collection of punk infused folk tracks.

Fresh off the release of their second single, "Crazy Horse," on American Songwriter, and a full album premiere on Guitar World, frontman Rosco Wuestewald will be joined by fellow travelers, violinist KC Olsen and percussionist Tom Pearson, as they continue their musical travels to every corner of the country, meeting up with friends Flogging Molly along the way. Full tour dates below.

Download your exclusive review copy of "Sonder On," here.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Tuesday, April 1 | Chicago, IL @ Bottom Lounge
Wednesday, April 2 | Columbus, OH @ Bernie's Distillery
Friday, April 4 | Stroudsberg, PA @ Sherman Theater - Living Room
Saturday, April 5 | Atlantic City, NJ @ Atlantic City Beer & Music Fest w/ Less Than Jake
Sunday, April 6 | New York, NY @ Slake
Tuesday, April 8 | Charlotte, NC @ Tremont Music Hall
Wednesday, April 9 | Marietta, GA @ Swayze's
Thursday, April 10 | Knoxville, TN @ The Bowery
Friday, April 11 | Springfield, MO @ Outland Ballroom
Saturday, April 12 | Columbia, MO @ Mojo's
Sunday, April 13 | Denver, CO @ Hi Dive
Tuesday, April 15 | Salt Lake City, UT @ The Woodshed
Wednesday, April 16 | Boise, ID @ The Crux
Thursday, April 17 | Seattle, WA @ The Kraken
Friday, April 18 | Portland, OR @ Alhambra Theatre
Saturday, April 19 | San Jose, CA @ San Pedro Square Market
Tuesday, April 22 | Los Angeles, CA @ Hotel Cafe
Wednesday, April 23 | Tempe, AZ @ 51west
Friday, April 25 | San Antonio, TX @ TBA
Monday, April 28 | Houston, TX @ Boondocks Bar
Thursday, May 1 | Jacksonville, FL @ Underbelly
Friday, May 2 | Orlando, FL @ Blackbooth
Sunday, May 4 | Gainesville, FL @ Looseys
Tuesday, May 6 | Spartanburg, SC @ Ground Zero
Thursday, May 8 | Asbury Park, NJ @ The Saint
Saturday, May 10 | Rockville Center, NY @ Vibe Lounge
Friday, May 16 | Westerly, RI @ The Malted Barley
Sunday, May 18 | Pittsburgh, PA @ The Smiling Moose
Thursday, June 5 | Chicago, IL @ Bottom Lounge w/ Skinny Lister
Saturday, June 7 | Cincinnati, OH @ Taft Theatre w/ Skinny Lister
Tuesday, June 10 | Charlotte, NC @ Visualite Theatre w/ Skinny Lister
Wednesday, June 11 | Atlanta, GA @ Vinyl w/ Skinny Lister
Sunday, June 15 | Philadelphia, PA @ Theatre Of Living Arts w/ Skinny Lister
Monday, June 16 | Cambridge, MA @ The Middle East w/ Skinny Lister
Tuesday, June 17 | New York, NY @ Knitting factory w/ Skinny Lister
Tuesday, June 24 | Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue w/ Skinny Lister


*more dates to be announced

More info on Onward Etc:
@onwardetc


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber