Click Here for More Articles on DEAR EVAN HANSEN

Listen to the Original Act 1 Closer from DEAR EVAN HANSEN!

Listen to the Original Act 1 Closer from DEAR EVAN HANSEN!

Get excited, Fansens! Tomorrow, September 25, Dear Evan Hansen will release a cut song -"Part Of Me". The song, which originally closed Act 1 in place of "You Will Be Found," was eliminated following the show's out-of-town tryout at Arena Stage.

Check out the tune early via Billboard here!

The current cast of Dear Evan Hansen includes Taylor Trensch, Jennifer Laura Thompson, Michael Park, Alex Boniello, Sky Lakota-Lynch, Phoenix Best and Michael Lee Brown, Garrett Long, Olivia Puckett, Ben Ross, Asa Somers, Nicole Van Giesen, Diamond Essence White and Dan Macke.

The winner of six 2017 Tony Awards, including Best Musical, Dear Evan Hansen features a book by Tony Award-winner Steven Levenson, a score by Academy Award and Tony & Grammy Award-winning composers Benj Pasek & Justin Paul, and direction by 4-time Tony® Award nominee Michael Greif. The Grammy Award-winning Original Broadway Cast Recording of Dear Evan Hansen, produced by Atlantic Records, was released in February 2017, making an extraordinary debut on the Billboard 200 and entering the chart at #8 - the highest charting debut position for an original cast album since 1961 -- and went on to win the 2018 Grammy Award for Best Musical Theater Album.

buy tickets

Related Articles

More Hot Stories For You

Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram