Soundtrack to FXX's Hit Comedy Series THE LEAGUE Now Available

Soundtrack to FXX's Hit Comedy Series THE LEAGUE Now Available

Fans of FXX's hit comedy series The League will now have an official soundtrack for their quest for their Shiva season. FXX and FX Productions are releasing The League Soundtrack just in time for the Season 6 premiere on Sept 3 at 10 PM ET/PT. The album, available via iTunes (order via link below) features the unique and hilarious song stylings of cast member Jon Lajoie, aka "Taco," as well as other series regulars, special guest stars and NFL players. It contains 16 original songs, including fan favorites Birthday Song, Vaginal Hubris, Do The Vinegar Strokes as well as The League theme song.

The full track listing for The League Soundtrack is as follows:

1. Birthday Song - Jon Lajoie

2. Eskimo Brothers - Jon Lajoie

3. Shiva Bowl Shuffle - Nick Kroll, Maurice Jones Drew, Brent Grimes & Sidney Rice

4. Anchor Baby - Jon Lajoie

5. Legalize Kevin's Pubic Smoke - Jon Lajoie

6. Do The Vinegar Strokes - Jon Lajoie

7. Vaginal Hubris - Jon Lajoie

8. Fear Boner - Jon Lajoie

9. Pete's Tiny Erect Dick - Jon Lajoie featuring Nick Kroll, Mark Duplass & Stephen Rannazzisi

10. Ghost Money - Jon Lajoie

11. I'm Inside Me - Jon LaJoie featuring Chad Ochocinco

12. Mr. McGibblets Theme Song - Jon Lajoie

13. My Naginta - Jon Lajoie

14. Krampus Carol - Jon Lajoie

15. Yobagoya - Jon Lajoie

16. You're the Ruxin - The League Choir: Bobette Jamison-Harrison, Alexandra Brown, Adam Jackson, Alfie Silas, Lamont Vanhook & Oren Waters

17. The League Theme - Jeff Cardoni featuring Patrick Houlihan & Jules Larson

Order available now:


The League will return for its sixth season on Wednesday, September 3 at 10:00 PM ET/PT. FXX will air 13 all new episodes during Season Six.