music.broadwayworld.com

20th Century Fox Announces THE FAULT IN OUR STARS Live Stream Event

Related: THE FAULT IN OUR STARS
20th Century Fox Announces THE FAULT IN OUR STARS Live Stream Event

Twentieth Century Fox today announced a special event for its upcoming THE FAULT IN OUR STARS: "The Night Before Our Stars," where fans will be the first to see the film and be included in an unprecedented live simulcast experience of an exclusive Q&A with THE FAULT IN OUR STARS' Shailene Woodley, Ansel Elgort and Nat Wolff, as well as author John Green, director Josh Boone and producer Wyck Godfrey.

Additionally, there is a very special surprise in the works for attendees. Details coming soon!

This very memorable evening - the largest ever of its kind - will unfold on hundreds of movie screens across the U.S. and Canada. Attendees will also receive a beautiful commemorative charm bracelet and an exclusive poster from the film.

"The Night Before Our Stars" will take place on June 5th, 8:30pm Eastern / 7:30pm Central / 6:30pm Mountain / 5:30pm Pacific, ahead of the film's opening in theaters everywhere on June 6th.

Premium ticket sales for the event begin tomorrow, May 15th, at 10am EDT, as do general advance ticket sales. Please visit TheFaultInOurStarsMovie.com for more information.

THE FAULT IN OUR STARS is directed by Josh Boone, and the screenplay is by Scott Neustadter & Michael H. Weber, based upon the book by John Green. The producers are Wyck Godfrey and Marty Bowen. The film also stars Laura Dern, Sam Trammell, and Willem Dafoe.

SOURCE: BUSINESS WIRE ©2014 Business Wire

Related Links
OneD, Charli XCX & Meghan Trainor Join NEW YEAR'S ROCKIN' EVE LineupOneD, Charli XCX & Meghan Trainor Join NEW YEAR'S ROCKIN' EVE Lineup
November 14, 2014
Iggy Azalea Leads 2014 AMERICAN MUSIC AWARDS Nominations; Full List Announced!Iggy Azalea Leads 2014 AMERICAN MUSIC AWARDS Nominations; Full List Announced!
October 13, 2014
Jason Derulo & Charli XCX to Announce 2014 AMERICAN MUSIC AWARDS Nominees on GMA, 10/13Jason Derulo & Charli XCX to Announce 2014 AMERICAN MUSIC AWARDS Nominees on GMA, 10/13
October 08, 2014
VIDEO: First Look - Ed Sheeran Hits the Dance Floor in Music Video for 'Thinking Out Loud'VIDEO: First Look - Ed Sheeran Hits the Dance Floor in Music Video for 'Thinking Out Loud'
October 07, 2014
Jaymes Young to Release Label Debut EP 'Habits of My Heart', 9/30Jaymes Young to Release Label Debut EP 'Habits of My Heart', 9/30
September 03, 2014


About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

   
Advertisement