Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Photo Flash: See Photos from the 72ND EMMY AWARDS

Jeremy Strong, Zendaya, Annie Murphy, and more!

Hosted by Jimmy Kimmel, the "72nd Emmy® Awards" broadcast SUNDAY, SEPT. 20 (8:00 p.m. EDT/7:00 p.m. CDT/6:00 p.m. MDT/5:00 p.m. PDT), on ABC. Previously announced talent includes Anthony Anderson, Jason Bateman, Sterling K. Brown, Laverne Cox, D-Nice, America Ferrera, Morgan Freeman, Ilana Glazer, Abbi Jacobson, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Randall Park, Issa Rae, RuPaul, Patrick Stewart, Jason Sudeikis, Gabrielle Union, Count Von Count of "Sesame Street," Lena Waithe, J.J. Watt, Oprah Winfrey, and H.E.R. will be performing during the "In Memoriam" segment.

See photos from the event below!


Photo Flash: See Photos from the 72ND EMMY AWARDS
JESSE ARMSTRONG

Photo Flash: See Photos from the 72ND EMMY AWARDS
ANDRIJ PAREKH

Photo Flash: See Photos from the 72ND EMMY AWARDS
ANNIE MURPHY

Photo Flash: See Photos from the 72ND EMMY AWARDS
Jeremy Strong

Photo Flash: See Photos from the 72ND EMMY AWARDS
ZENDAYA

Photo Flash: See Photos from the 72ND EMMY AWARDS
Sarah Snook

Photo Flash: See Photos from the 72ND EMMY AWARDS
Sterling K. Brown

Photo Flash: See Photos from the 72ND EMMY AWARDS
Margo Martindale

Photo Flash: See Photos from the 72ND EMMY AWARDS
CHRIS HARRISON

Photo Flash: See Photos from the 72ND EMMY AWARDS
Rachel Brosnahan



Related Articles View More TV Stories

More Hot Stories For You