Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Evan Jones

 
Evan Jones Headshot

Stage Credits

  [Broadway]
Broadway Production, 1934
Fisherman

Photos

(top) India Sada Tyree, Erin Considine & Laura Spears; (bottom) Brody Wellmaker, Dian Photo

(top) India Sada Tyree, Erin Considine & Laura Spears; (bottom) Brody Wellmaker, Diany Rodriguez, Evan Jones and Christopher L. Morgan

From: 
Date:
03/30/2016
Brandon O'Dell, Wendy Melkonian, Evan Jones and Brian Walker Photo

Brandon O'Dell, Wendy Melkonian, Evan Jones and Brian Walker

From: 
Date:
03/30/2016

 

Stage

Performances
  [Broadway]
Broadway Production, 1934
Fisherman






Evan Jones News

Stenberg|Cahill Duo Premieres New Works On Livestream Performance Photo Stenberg|Cahill Duo Premieres New Works On Livestream Performance
by A.A. Cristi - Sep 29, 2020

On Sunday, October 11, 2020 at 4pm PT, the Stenberg|Cahill Duo is presented by Old First Concerts in a livestream concert.

Tanglewood Music Festival Presents Staged Productions Of Leonard Bernstein's ON THE T Photo Tanglewood Music Festival Presents Staged Productions Of Leonard Bernstein's ON THE TOWN, TROUBLE IN TAHITI, and More
by Stephi Wild - May 22, 2018

As a major highlight of its summer-long celebration, June 15-September 2, of the centennial of Leonard Bernstein's birth, Tanglewood, the summer home of the Boston Symphony Orchestra (BSO) in Lenox, MA, has programmed several fully staged and semi-staged productions of Leonard Bernstein's work written for the stage, featuring several Tony Award-winning Broadway performers, choreographers, and directors.

Review Roundup: Critics Weigh In On DEN OF THIEVES Photo Review Roundup: Critics Weigh In On DEN OF THIEVES
by Tori Hartshorn - Jan 18, 2018

Review Roundup: Critics Weigh In On DEN OF THIEVES

SWEENEY TODD Opens 7/14 at Palm Beach Dramaworks
by BWW News Desk - Jul 14, 2017

There's a new tonsorial parlor setting up shop at Palm Beach Dramaworks this summer, and the proprietor possesses skills that can best be described as cutthroat. Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street, the brilliant Tony Award-winning musical thriller by Stephen Sondheim (music and lyrics) and Hugh Wheeler (book), opens at the Don & Ann Brown Theatre on July 14, following a specially priced preview on July 13. This deliciously macabre and witty tale of a throat-slitting barber and his enterprising accomplice, Mrs. Lovett, who grinds his victims into meat pies, runs through August 6. Clive Cholerton directs and Emmanuel Schvartzman, making his PBD debut, is the musical director.

SWEENEY TODD Opens 7/14 at Palm Beach Dramaworks
by A.A. Cristi - Jun 19, 2017

There's a new tonsorial parlor setting up shop at Palm Beach Dramaworks this summer, and the proprietor possesses skills that can best be described as cutthroat. Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street, the brilliant Tony Award-winning musical thriller by Stephen Sondheim (music and lyrics) and Hugh Wheeler (book), opens at the Don & Ann Brown Theatre on July 14, following a specially priced preview on July 13. This deliciously macabre and witty tale of a throat-slitting barber and his enterprising accomplice, Mrs. Lovett, who grinds his victims into meat pies, runs through August 6. Clive Cholerton directs and Emmanuel Schvartzman, making his PBD debut, is the musical director.

Filming Underway on Action Thriller DEN OF THIEVES, Starring Gerard Butler & Curtis '50 Cent' Jackson
by Caryn Robbins - Jan 30, 2017

Filming commenced today on DEN OF THIEVES, a bold action thriller in the tradition of 'Heat' and 'The Town'.

BWW Review: Orlando Phil's CANDIDE is Delightful Antidote for Disheartening World
by Matt Tamanini - Oct 14, 2016

Lately, it seems that no matter where you turn you are assaulted with frightening news, disheartening images, and arguing politicians. It's gotten so upsetting that no one would fault you for thinking that this is the worst of all possible worlds. However, if you are tired of thinking the worst of society and your fellow man, there is no better antidote than the Orlando Philharmonic's joyous and playful production of Leonard Bernstein's light opera CANDIDE, running through Sunday, October 16th at Plaza Live Orlando.

Orlando Philharmonic Presents CANDIDE
by Liz Cearns - Oct 5, 2016

The Orlando Philharmonic Orchestra presents Leonard Bernstein's Candide, the first operetta in the Opera Series on October 13, 14, and 16. Bernstein's zany operetta takes Candide on a comic adventure around the world. Performances will be at The Plaza Live Theater, 425 N. Bumby Ave., Orlando, Florida.

Atlanta Lyric Theatre's JOSEPH AND THE AMAZING TECHNICOLOR DREAMCOAT to Run 7/15-17
by Tyler Peterson - Jul 7, 2016

A crash of drums, a flash of light! And the Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre stage explodes with Atlanta Lyric Theatre's spectacular staging of JOSEPH AND THE AMAZING TECHNICOLOR DREAMCOAT!  This international smash hit plays the Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, 2800 Cobb Galleria Parkway in Atlanta, from July 15-17, 2016. Tickets are on sale NOW at www.TicketMaster.com or 800-745-3000.

Photo Flash: First Look at INTO THE WOODS at Aurora Theatre Company
by BWW News Desk - Mar 30, 2016

INTO THE WOODS, with music & lyrics by Stephen Sondheim and book by James Lapine, runs now through April 17, 2016 at Aurora Theatre Company. BroadwayWorld has a first look at the cast in action below!

Evan Jones Videos

VIDEO: New Trailer for History's HOUDINI Miniseries, Starring Adrien Brody
by TV News Desk - Aug 10, 2014

Adrien BrodyHOUDINI, a new two-night scripted miniseries airing on September 1 and 2 at 9 p.m. ET/PT on HISTORY, is the story of a man who can defy death, but who really was the man behind the escapes? The event miniseries follows the epic tales of Harry Houdini as he emerges as America's first bonafide world-renowned superstar. Check out a new trailer for the event, starring Adrien Brody, below!

VIDEO: First Look at Swank & Blethlyn in HBO's MARY AND MARTHA
by Tyler Peterson - Mar 25, 2013

Debuting SATURDAY, APRIL 20 (8:00-9:45 p.m. ET/PT), exclusively on HBO, and replaying on World Malaria Day, April 25, MARY AND MARTHA is executive produced by Tim Bevan, Eric Fellner, Juliette Howell and Liza Chasin and produced by Hilary Bevan Jones and Genevieve Hofmeyr. The film is an HBO Films Presentation of a WTTV Working Title Television Production, in association with BBC and NBC Universal.

VIDEO: Sneak Peek - Sundance Channel's RESTLESS, Premiering 12/7
by Caryn Robbins - Nov 13, 2012

RESTLESS, Sundance Channel's riveting original miniseries, will premiere December 7th at 9 pm et/pt with part two premiering on December 14th at 9pm et/pt, it was announced today. Get a sneak peek below!


Evan Jones Frequently Asked Questions

How many Broadway shows has Evan Jones been in?
Evan Jones has appeared on Broadway in 1 shows.

How many West End shows has Evan Jones been in?
Evan Jones has not appeared in the West End