Click Here for More Articles on GLEE

Full 'GLEE: Volume 5' Track Listing Revealed!


To date over 13 million GLEE songs have been digitally downloaded, with over 5 million albums sold worldwide. GLEE scored three consecutive #1 releases with GLEE: The Music, Volume 3 Showstoppers, GLEE: The Music, The Power of Madonna and GLEE: The Music, Journey To Regionals.

The next album from the show that the New York Times called "a bonafide phenomenon" will showcase the songs performed in its second season on "GLEE: Volume 5". Celebrity blogger Perez Hilton released the full track listing today, as follows: 

1. Thriller / Heads Will Roll
2. Need You Now
3. She's Not There
4. Fat Bottomed Girls
5. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
6. Firework
7. Baby
8. Somebody To Love
9. Take Me Or Leave Me
10. Sing
11. Don't You Want Me
12. Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah)
13. Kiss
14. Landslide
15. Get It Right
16. Loser Like Me

View the blog entry here. Some of these songs have already been performed in previous episodes; the rest will premiere in the remaining episodes of the season.

GLEE made its triumphant return to prime time with an astounding 12.3 million viewers tuning in to the Season 2 premiere. It continues to set new records - and it would be safe to say that this album will most likely end up climbing the Billboard charts rapidly when it makes its debut this March.

Related Articles

More Hot Stories For You

Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram