MEDIA ROOM Broadway Videos Database | Broadway Books Database | Upcoming CDs
The Media Room

SMASH: Bombshell - Various 2013


SMASH: Bombshell

NBC has announced that it will release a 'cast recording' of SMASH's show-within-a-show, 'Bombshell. The soundtrack will be released on February 12th, 2013 with pre-ordering starting on Tuesday, January 8. "Smash" is a musical drama that celebrates the beauty and heartbreak of the Broadway theater as it follows a cross-section of dreamers and schemers who all have one common desire - to be a Broadway star. The series stars Emmy Award winner Debra Messing ("Will & Grace"), Oscar winner Anjelica Huston ("Prizzi's Honor"), Jack Davenport ("Pirates of the Caribbean" films), Tony Award winner Christian Borle ("Peter and the Starcatcher"), Katharine McPhee ("American Idol"), Megan Hilty ("9 to 5: The Musical"), Tony Award nominee Jeremy Jordan ("Newsies"),Andy Mientus("Spring Awakening"), Leslie OdomJr. ("Leap of Faith") and Krysta Rodriguez ("Spring Awakening"). David Says:
1. Let Me Be Your Star (Extended Intro)
2. At Your Feet
3. Smash!
4. Never Give All The Heart
5. The 20th Century Mambo
6. The National Pasttime
7. History is Made at Night
8. I Never Met a Wolf Who Didn't Love To Howl
9. Mr & Mrs Smith
10. Don't Say Yes Until I Finish Talking
11. On Lexington & 52nd St
12. Cut, Print...Moving On
13. Public Relations
14. Dig Deep
15. Second Hand White Baby Grand
16. They Just Keep Moving The Line
17. Let's Be Bad
18. The Right Regrets
19. (Let's Start) Tomorrow Tonight
20. Our Little Secret
21. Hang The Moon
22. Don't Forget Me

Back to Upcoming Releases...