Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Photo Coverage: McCoy-Rigby's RABBIT HOLE Opening Night Curtain Call and Celebration at La Mirada Theatre

La Miranda Theatre for the Performing Arts and McCoy Rigby Entertainment present the second production in its 2013-1014 season of shows, the Tony & Pulitzer Prize Award-winning play, RABBIT HOLE, written by David Lindsay-Abaire and directed by Michael Matthews. RABBIT HOLE had a press opening on Saturday, October 26 and runs through Sunday, November 17, 2013 at La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts, 14900 La Mirada Blvd in La Mirada. Check out the opening night photos below!

RABBIT HOLE features: Deborah Puette as Becca, Michael Polak as Howie, Lori Larsen as Nat, KrisTina Johnson as Izzie and Seamus Mulcahy as Jason.

The design team for RABBIT HOLE is as follows: The Scenic Design is by Stephen Gifford. The Lighting Design is by Tim Swiss. The Sound Design is by Josh Bessom. The Costume Design is by Ann Closs-Farley. The Props Coordinator is Terry Hanrahan. The Casting is by Julia Flores. The Production Stage Manager is Lisa Palmire.

Tickets range from $20 - $70 and can be purchased at La Mirada Theatre's website, or by calling the La Mirada Theatre Box Office at (562) 944-9801 or (714) 994-6310. Student, Senior and group discounts are available.

LA MIRADA THEATRE FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS is located at 14900 La Mirada Boulevard in La Mirada, near the intersection of Rosecrans Avenue where the 91 and 5 freeways meet. Parking is free.

For more information, visit:

Photo Credit: Lily Lim

high res photos

The cast of RABBIT HOLE at curtain call.

The cast of RABBIT HOLE at curtain call.

Josh Adamson and Nicole Parker

Director Michael Matthews and Todd Milliner

Carol Kline and Michael Matthews

Tim Bagley, Deborah Puette, and friend

Lori Larsen and Jane Lynch

Michael Grant Terry and Rebecca Eisenberg

Todd Milliner, Michael Kricfalusi Jr., Michael Grant Terry, Rebecca Esisenberg, and Michael C. Kricfalusi

Michael Matthews and Marc Valera

Josh Adamson and Steven Stanley

Michael Matthews and Michael C. Kricfalusi

Jane Lynch and Seamus Mulcahy

Nicole Parker, Josh Adamson, and Michael Matthews

Josh Adamson, Nicole Parker, and Michael Matthews

Deborah Puette and KrisTina Johnson

KrisTina Johnson, Michael Matthews, Deborah Puette, Michael Polak, Lori Larsen, and Seamus Mulcahy

KrisTina Johnson, Michael Matthews, Deborah Puette, Michael Polak, Lori Larsen, and Seamus Mulcahy

KrisTina Johnson, Michael Matthews, Deborah Puette, Michael Polak, Lori Larsen, and Seamus Mulcahy

Marck Valera, Executive Producer Cathy Rigby, and friend

Todd Milliner, Michael Matthews, Michael Polak, and Anne James

Elissa Szieff, Tim Bagley, Executive Producer Tom McCoy, and Michael Matthews

Michael Polak and Anne James

Robert Yacko and Deborah Puette

Lori Larsen and Tom McCoy

Brad Bukauskas and KrisTina Johnson

Josh Adamson and Michael Matthews

Producing Artistic Director Brian Kite, Josh Adamson, and Michael Matthews

Lori Larsen, Deborah Puette, and Eileen T'Kaye

Lori Larsen, Deborah Puette, Michael Matthews, Eileen T'Kaye, and KrisTina Johnson

Ryan Bergmann and Seamus Mulcahy

high res photos

Related Articles View More Los Angeles Stories   Shows

From This Author Lily Lim