Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Brazilian Music Day and Fundraisers for Black Lives Matter Charities to Highlight Bandsintown LIVE's Daily Livestreaming

Brazilian Music Day and Fundraisers for Black Lives Matter Charities to Highlight Bandsintown LIVE's Daily Livestreaming

In addition to its regular daily live music programming, the Bandsintown LIVE and Bandsintown OUTSKIRTS channels are hosting three special events this week.

This Wednesday, July 15th in celebration of music from Ingrooves Music Group artists around the globe, Bandsintown Live will be broadcasting Ingrooves Brazil Day, featuring an all-star cast of Brazilian pop, funk, and hip-hop artists. Brazil's music scene has surged in the last few years, making them one of the top music markets worldwide. Stay tuned in for sets from Clara Valverde, Pagan John, Luana Berti, Hariel and MCG15.

On Thursday, July 16th Bandsintown is teaming up with London and L.A. based music promotions agency, Listen Up for a day of programming spanning across House, Techno, R&B, Soul, Dancehall and Afrobeats. For this special day of music, they've chosen to raise money for two organizations which are close to their hearts and support the Black Lives Matter movement - Color of Change (US), and Black Minds Matter (UK). Tune in for performances from artists and DJs they represent including Bobby Brackins, Cuppy, Mason Collective, Jake Isaac, Joël, Blinkie and Mega.

On Saturday, July 18th Ocean Meets Music brings the online world of e-sports and the biggest names in electronic music together to build awareness and save the famous Vancouver Aquarium, which is at risk of closing due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The aquarium is home to thousands of ocean species and inspires millions of visitors to minimize their impact on our world's oceans. Catch amazing DJ sets, gaming tournaments and an array of global music and gaming partners coming together to save a cornerstone of the ocean world.

MONDAY - JULY 13 - Bandsintown OUTSKIRTS
Live on outskirts.bandsintown.com
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Devon Gilfillian
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Ellis Delaney
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Distant Cousins
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Wild Ponies

TUESDAY - JULY 14 - Bandsintown DISCOVERY
Live on live.bandsintown.com
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Freja the Dragon
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Mykey
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT TBA
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT PHANGS

WEDNESDAY - JULY 15- Bandsintown FUSION
Ingrooves Brazil Day. More details above.
Live on live.bandsintown.com starting at 4:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM PST
Clara Valverde, Luana Berti, MC Hariel, Pagan John, MC G15


WEDNESDAY - 7/15 - OUTSKIRTS DISCOVERY
Live on outskirts.bandsintown.com
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT JoLivi
6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT Ski Team
7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT Jason Lee McKinney Band

THURSDAY - JULY 16 - Bandsintown ALL THE VIBES
Listen Up curates a day of special programming to raise funds for Color of Change (US), and Black Minds Matter (UK). More details above.
Live on live.bandsintown.com
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Mega
2:20 PM ET / 11:20 PM PT Joel
2:40 PM ET / 11:40 PM PT Jake Isaac
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Bobby Brackins
3:20 PM ET / 12:20 PM PT Cuppy
4:20 PM ET / 1:20 PM PT Blinkie
5:20 PM ET / 5:20 PM PT Mason Collective

Octopus x Space Yacht
Live on live.bandsintown.com
Every Thursday Octopus Recordings & Space Yacht delve into their underground network to celebrate the forefront of Techno & House artists dropping red-hot sessions.
8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT Kill Frenzy

FRIDAY - JULY 17- Bandsintown #MOSTLIKED
Live on live.bandsintown.com
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Juice
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT The Elwins
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Moon Taxi
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Jared & the Mill

OUTSKIRTS REWIND
Live on outskirts.bandsintown.com
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Liz Longley
6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT The National Parks
7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT TBA

SATURDAY - JULY 18 Ocean Meets Music Festival
Live on live.bandsintown.com
E-sports and the biggest names in electronic music come together in support of the Vancouver Aquarium - at risk of closing due to the COVID-19 pandemic.
6PM - 1AM ET / 9PM to 3AM PT

TodayTix


More Hot Stories For You


MUSE/IQUE to Present LA COMPOSED: A FESTIVAL OF LOS ANGELES MUSIC This WeekMUSE/IQUE to Present LA COMPOSED: A FESTIVAL OF LOS ANGELES MUSIC This Week
October 2, 2022

MUSE/IQUE continues its adventurous yearlong concert series, L.A. Composed: A Festival of Los Angeles Music, with Grand Avenue led by Artistic Director Rachael Worby and featuring the returns of Savion Glover, named by Dance Spirit magazine as one of the 13 Best Tap Dancers in History, and Charles Yang, recipient of the 2018 Leonard Bernstein Award and described by The Boston Globe as one who 'plays classical violin with the charisma of a rock star.'

iHeartMedia's JINGLE BALL Tour Returns with Dua Lipa, Lizzo, and MoreiHeartMedia's JINGLE BALL Tour Returns with Dua Lipa, Lizzo, and More
October 2, 2022

iHeartMedia will celebrate the holiday season across the nation with its annual “iHeartRadio Jingle Ball Tour Presented by Capital One” – the season's spectacular music event, which captures the music and holiday spirit of the iHeartRadio app with performances by this year’s biggest artists including Dua Lipa, Lizzo, Jack Harlow, Sam Smith, Pitbull, Charlie Puth, Backstreet Boys, Black Eyed Peas, Demi Lovato, The Kid LAROI, Khalid, Tate McRae, Lewis Capaldi, and more.

Mula Migz Releases New Music Video for Single 'Tik Tok'Mula Migz Releases New Music Video for Single 'Tik Tok'
October 2, 2022

Brooklyn's own Rising Artist Mula Migz has released his new music video for his single 'Tik Tok' off his new album OUTTA THIS WORLD.

Cimafunk, French Horn Rebellion, and Stalking Gia Release Single 'Ya Llegué'Cimafunk, French Horn Rebellion, and Stalking Gia Release Single 'Ya Llegué'
October 1, 2022

Brooklyn's “delightfully bizarre” (Vice) brother-duo, French Horn Rebellion, is back with their first single in three years. This time, it's a scorching collaboration with “Afro-Cuban funk sensation,” (People Magazine) Cimafunk, and New York City-based songstress/siren/platinum-selling songwriter, Stalking Gia, called “Ya Llegué.” The seductive fusion of beats, rhythms and sounds makes for an enthralling listen between these acclaimed contributors. 

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood '10 Years Of Tiger Tunes' Out Now From Warner Music Group And Fred Rogers ProductionsDaniel Tiger's Neighborhood '10 Years Of Tiger Tunes' Out Now From Warner Music Group And Fred Rogers Productions
September 30, 2022

Fred Rogers Productions, the award-winning children's educational media organization, and Warner Music Group's Arts Music division are marking the 10th anniversary of Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood, the beloved Emmy Award-winning PBS KIDS series, with a new digital album. “10 Years of Tiger Tunes!,” the latest Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood music release, is available on all digital platforms now.