Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

BWW TV: Stars of MOULIN ROUGE! HADESTOWN & More Celebrate Grammy Nominations!

Last night in celebration of the 62nd Annual GRAMMY nominations and the 61st Anniversary of the Recording Academy New York Chapter, the Recording Academy New York hosted a special Nominee Celebration in NYC that hosted musicians, producers, actors, singer and more!

Attendees included cast members from Moulin Rouge! (Aaron Tveit, Danny Burstein, Justin Levine, Karen Olivo, Matt Stein, Sahr Ngaujah), the cast members from Hadestown (Anais Mitchell, Eva Noblezada), the cast members from Jagged Little Pill (Kathryn Gallagher, Antonio Cipriano, Elizabeth Stanley), the cast members from Ain't Too Proud (Ephraim Sykes and Scott M. Riesett), Oklahoma! Damon Daunno and Mary Testa, nominated singers Gloria Gaynor and Emily King, Tony Award winner Reeve Carney, Netflix and HBO actress Kat Cunning, among others in celebration of the nominees of music's biggest night.

We're taking you inside the big night below!

Related Articles

From This Author - BroadwayWorld TV