Waxler Productions Presents ON THE TOWN

Waxler Productions Presents ON THE TOWN

"New York, New York! It's a helluva town!" Waxler Productions presents On The Town, which coincides with the centennial birthdays of Leonard Bernstein and Jerome Robbins, for three performances only: August 29th, 7:00pm, August 30th, 2:00pm and 7:00pm. The Martha Graham Studio Theatre, 55 Bethune Street, 11th Floor, New York, NY 10014. On The Town is an Actors' Equity Association showcase.

The cast features Steve Geary* (Gabey), Eric Greengold* (Ozzie), Tommy Warren* (Chip), Eryn LeCroy* (Claire), Deanna Doyle* (Ivy Smith), Mara Jill Herman* (Hildy), Lauren Weinberg* (Lucy), Anita Hollander* (Madame P. Dilly), and Joe Joyce* (Pitkin). Rounding out the ensemble are Carly Hueston Amburn*, Adolpho Blaire*, Gino Bloomberg, Darrin French*, Jorge Guerra, Christopher Figaro Jackson*, Jesse Kramer, Sabrina Lobner, Sarah Kay Marchetti*, Garrett Marks, Corey Joseph Masklee*, Darren McArthur, Diane Meck, Sophie Lee Morris*, Corinne Munsch*, Kaylee Olson*, Mallory Pettee, Logan Pitts, Angela M. Sauers*, Michael Seltzer, Jennifer Seifter*, Ryan Skrocki*, Kristi Smith, and Sari Weinerman*.

(*denotes member of Actors' Equity Association)

For tickets email waxlerticketsonthetown@gmail.com. Please allow 24 hours for a reply with detailed instructions.

Waxler Productions is a new company based in New York City founded by Tommy Wallace and Elizabeth Troxler. On The Town's production team includes Richard Stafford* (Director), Elizabeth Troxler* (Choreographer, Co-Founder/Producer), Corinne Munsch* (Dance Captain), Katy Wolfe* (Music Director), Katie Bays (Stage Manager), Brad Fields (Lighting Designer), and Tommy Wallace (Co-Founder/Producer) with Leonard Bernstein (score), Betty Comden and Adolph Green (Book and Lyrics), and Jerome Robbins (original choreography and concept).

Related Articles

More Hot Stories For You

Andrew Lloyd Webber Musicals Will Stream Online Free; Catch JOSEPH... This Friday, April 3
Andrew Lloyd Webber's musicals will be streamed online for free!... (read more)

Nick Cordero is in the ICU, May be Positive for COVID-19
Nick Cordero is currently in the ICU, with what was thought to be pneumonia, but may be COVID-19.... (read more)

Social: Lin-Manuel Miranda, Tom Hanks and More Pay Tribute to Adam Schlesinger
The entertainment community is bereft at the loss of Emmy and Grammy winner and Oscar nominee Adam Schlesinger, who passed away today from coronavirus... (read more)

VIDEO: Patti LuPone Embodies Norma Desmond in New Basement Tour!
Patti LuPone has been gracing us all with video tours of her basement. Today she decided to embody the spirit of Sunset Boulevard's Norma Desmond!... (read more)

VIDEO: Brian Stokes Mitchell Tests Positive for COVID-19
Tony Award-winner Brian Stokes Mitchell took to social media today to inform his fan base that he has tested positive for the Covid-19 virus. ... (read more)

Award-Winning Songwriter Adam Schlesinger Passes Away Due to COVID-19 Complications
Emmy and Grammy winner and Oscar nominee Adam Schlesinger has passed away from coronavirus-related complications. He was 52 years old. ... (read more)