Scott Alan Re-Releases Album 'Nothing More'

The album is now available to stream or download!

By: Jun. 02, 2023
Scott Alan Re-Releases Album 'Nothing More'

Scott Alan re-releases his ninth album, Nothing More, today, June 2nd,  featuring two new songs sung by West End’s Rob Houchen and Alan.  

The album is now available to stream or download here.

The songwriter teamed up with musical director Ben Cohn for a new album  celebrating the first years of Scott's daughter, Alex Vivian's, life. 

Filled with soaring orchestrations and harmonies arranged by Cohn,  "Nothing More" celebrates the unconditional relationship between  parent and child. Featuring celebrated gay and trans dads from the  entertainment industry, "Nothing More" marked a monumental  collaboration between Alan and Cohn. The track listing also contains all  13 song instrumentals. 

The Special Edition album will only be available as digital and  streaming.  

Track List: 

1. Nothing More (Rob Houchen) 

2. Something is Missing (Matt Henry and Duncan James)

3. We're Gonna Be Dads (Taylor Frey and Kyle Dean Massey)

4. Alex Vivian (Raymond J. Lee and Claybourne Elder)

5. Best For You, Kid (Brody Ray featuring Mary Lambert)

6. Alex's Lullaby (Ian H Watkins) 

7. I'm in Love With You (Joe Aaron Reid, Blake Bowden, Daniel Torres,  Noah Skaalum & Lance Bass) 

8. The Routine (Jared Gertner and Rory O'Malley) 

9. It's All Up to You (Sam Harris)

10. For Always (Johannes Nymark)

11. Don't Grow (Mark Feehily)

12. Daddy's Little Girl (Scott Alan)

13. The Alan Family (Scott Alan)


Barbara Morrisons Final Blues Album Released Photo
Barbara Morrison's Final Blues Album Released

Legendary Jazz and Blues singer Barbara Morrison’s final album titled BLUES MAMA! is released into all online streaming stores. The long time Los Angeles resident died March 16, 2022 while working on this album recording with Producer David Longoria and an all-star blues ensemble The Legacy.

NF Announces Second Leg of Hope Tour Launching In February 2024 Photo
NF Announces Second Leg of Hope Tour Launching In February 2024

Chart-topping, multi-Platinum rapper/producer NF announced the second leg of the HOPE TOUR, spanning the U.S. and Australia/New Zealand, and produced by Live Nation. The tour begins at HBF Stadium in Perth on February 2, 2024 – the first of five Australian shows – and visits Spark Arena in Auckland, New Zealand on February 11.

Ashley Paul Collaborates With UK Boys Band, Ritchie Neville And Liam Keegan On Latest Sing Photo
Ashley Paul Collaborates With UK Boys Band, Ritchie Neville And Liam Keegan On Latest Single 'Bingo Baby'

Get ready for the anticipated collaboration between singer-songwriter Ashley Paul and UK Boys Band members Ritchie Neville and Liam Keegan. Their infectious new single 'Bingo Baby' is set to be released on October 1st. Don't miss out on this dance track that combines Ashley Paul's unique musical style with catchy rhythms and relatable lyrics.

Video: The Keening (ex-Subrosa) Share Autumn Lyric Video Photo
Video: The Keening (ex-Subrosa) Share 'Autumn' Lyric Video

Largely composed at a retreat in Joshua Tree and a friend’s family homestead in Kamas, Utah, Little Bird was recorded in December 2020 at Hallowed Halls in Portland, Oregon with “Engine-ear” Billy Anderson. Anderson’s long resume includes such luminaries as Melvins, Neurosis, Mr. Bungle, Fantomas, High on Fire, and more. Watch the lyric video now!

More Hot Stories For You