Stephen Cole Theatre Credits

 
Gender: Male
TWITTER WATCH

@stephencole56 - 8/16/16 10:58am Happy birthday dee hoty here singing my song from Dodsworth https://


@stephencole56 - 8/15/16 06:55pm 'LIVE' from New Romney, UK, tues. 10:10am PT/12:10pm Central/1:10pm ET-NYC/6:10pm BST-UK, ME! Talking Marni Nixon https://


MORE TWEETS
 

Stephen Cole Theatre Credits

Gender: Male
 
Writing
Bookwriter
Lyricist
Bookwriter/Lyricist
Bookwriter/Lyricist
Bookwriter
Lyricist
Bookwriter/Lyricist
 
Writing
Bookwriter
Lyricist
Bookwriter/Lyricist
Bookwriter/Lyricist
Bookwriter
Lyricist
Bookwriter/Lyricist

BROADWAYWORLD TV

Save $$$ on Tickets to: