Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Sony Music Releases 'The Best Of Celine Dion And David Foster'


The Best Of Celine Dion & David Foster" is a collection of 17 songs produced by David Foster includes The Power Of Love, All By Myself, When I Fall In Love, The Colour Of My Love, What A Wonderful World, Because You Loved Me, The Prayer, To Love You More, Tell Him, All The Way, I Surrender, The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face, If I Could, I Hate You Then I Love You, The Power Of The Dream, If I Can Dream and (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman…

Track List includes:

01.The Power Of Love
02.All By Myself
03.When I Fall In Love (Duet With Clive Griffin)
04.The Colour Of My Love
05.What A Wonderful World
06.Because You Loved Me
07.The Prayer (Duet With Andrea Bocelli)
08.To Love You More (Feat. Taro Hakase)
09.Tell Him (Duet With Barbra Streisand)
10.All The Way (Duet With Frank Sinatra)
11.I Surrender
12.The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
13.If I Could
14.I Hate You Then I Love You (Duet With Luciano Pavarotti)
15.The Power Of The Dream
16.If I Can Dream (Duet With Elvis Presley)
17.(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman

Label: Sony Music

Rip Date: Oct-25-2012
Store Date: Oct-22-2012

Related Articles View More Music Stories

Featured on Stage Door

Shoutouts, Classes & More

More Hot Stories For You