Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Click Here for More Articles on LEA SALONGA

Photo Coverage: Lea Salonga in Concert

Kicking off her concert tour in Los Angeles, Lea Salonga presented a marvelous concert mixed with jazzy renditions of old favorites, showtunes, pop, and two Filipino songs. With a strong voice, and beauty to match, it was a wonderful concert, enjoyed by all. Afterwards, she had a meet-and-greet with her VIP fans, who were ecstatic to meet this wonderful woman and performer.

Set List
1) Orange Colored Sky
2) I've Never Been In Love Before
3) Hahanapin Ko
4) Love, Look Away
5) Our Love Is Here To Stay
6) When October Goes
7) Reflection
8) New York State Of Mind
9) Someone Else's Story
10) It Had To Be You
11) On My Own
12) Too Much For One Heart (Miss Saigon)
13) Someone To Watch Over Me
14) The Story Goes On
15) Anak (Child, Offspring)
16) The Journey
17) Something Wonderful/Being Alive
18) Encore: Tomorrow


Dressing Room - Lea graciously poses for pictures before performing.

Lea Salonga enters the Universal Amphitheatre to a wonderful applause.

Swaying to the music of "I've Never Been In Love Before"

Lea and her marvelous band

Lea and her beaming mother, Ligaya

Lea and fellow performer, Disney's Lalaine


Related Articles

Featured on Stage Door

Shoutouts, Classes & More

From This Author Shira Greenberg