Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

The Voice of McConnell - Broadway Creative Team

Production Staff

George M. Cohan Composer
Ernest R. Ball Composer
(Additional Music)
Monte Carlo Composer
(Additional Music)
George M. Cohan Director
Sam Forrest Director
Cohan & Harris Producer
George Lydwig Musical Director
Chauncey Olcott Composer
(Additional Music)
Alma M. Sanders Composer
(Additional Music)