Click Here for More Articles on THE X FACTOR

Photo Flash: THE X FACTOR Premieres on FOX!

Hosted by Steve Jones, THE X FACTOR made its highly anticipated debut with a two-night series premiere event Wednesday, Sept. 21 (8:00-10:00 PM ET/PT) and Thursday, Sept. 22 (8:00-10:00 PM ET/PT) on FOX. Be there as THE X FACTOR judges Simon Cowell, Paula Abdul, L.A. Reid and Nicole Scherzinger begin their search for undiscovered talent 12 years old and over - both solo artists and vocal groups - who are worthy of the largest prize in television history: a $5 million recording contract with Syco/Sony Music.

Check out photos from the premiere below!

THE X FACTOR is produced by Syco Television and FremantleMedia North America. Rob Wade and Siobhan Greene are executive producers for Syco Television. Cecile Frot-Coutaz, Richard Holloway and Andrew Llinares serve as executive producers for FremantleMedia North America.

Photo Credit: Ray Mickshaw / FOX.

Rachel Crow

Ellona Santiag


Tom Slade

Andrew Muccietelli

Venita, 70, and Dan, 83


Stacy Francis

John Lindahl

Simone Battle

Terrell Carter

Paula Abdul, L.A. Reid, Nicole Sherzinger and Simon Cowell

Marcus Canty

Chris Rene

Geo Godle

Related Articles

More Hot Stories For You