Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Madonna Sells Out 35+ Shows Across Global Run

Madonna Sells Out 35+ Shows Across Global Run

Tickets are now on sale for select cities at madonna.com.

Madonna, the best-selling female solo touring artist of all time, announced that The Celebration Tour has sold-out 36 shows and counting across Toronto, Chicago, New York, Los Angeles, London, Paris and more, with over 600,000 tickets sold.

Due to overwhelming demand, 23 new dates were added this week across North America and Europe. The global run now includes second shows in Miami, Las Vegas, Milan, Barcelona and more as well as three nights in Paris and four nights in New York, Los Angeles and London, with multiple added dates already sold-out.

The Celebration Tour will kick off on Saturday, July 15th at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC with stops in Phoenix, Seattle, Denver, and more before making its way to Europe where she will perform in 11 cities throughout the fall, including Antwerp, Copenhagen, and Stockholm, among others. The tour will now wrap on Saturday, December 2nd at Ziggo Dome with a second show in Amsterdam, NL.

Following Madonna's viral video that announced the tour earlier this week, the response has been outstanding, with fans looking forward to seeing the best-selling female solo touring artist of all time perform her unmatched catalog of music from the past 40 plus years in a live setting.

Building off the excitement of this week's announcement, Madonna has turned directly to her fanbase as she builds out her Celebration Tour setlist, asking her fans "What song would you like to dance to at my show?" on her social platforms.

The Celebration Tour will offer a one-of-a-kind experience with special guest Bob the Drag Queen a.k.a. Caldwell Tidicue across all dates on the global tour.

Tickets are now on sale for select cities at madonna.com. As previously announced, tickets for performances in Phoenix, Denver, Tulsa, St. Paul, Cleveland, Detroit, Pittsburgh, Washington, and Atlanta will go on sale Friday, January 27th at 10am local time. Citi is the official card of Madonna The Celebration Tour.

Citi is the official card of Madonna The Celebration Tour. Citi cardmembers will have access to presale tickets starting Tuesday, January 24 at 10am local time through Thursday, January 26 at 6pm local time. For complete presale details visitwww.citientertainment.com.

Legacy members of Madonna's Official Fan Club will have a pre-sale opportunity starting Monday, January 23 at 10am local time through Wednesday, January 25th at 5pm local time. Visit madonna.com for complete tour and ticketing information.

Fans can also purchase VIP Packages, which may include premium tickets, exclusive access to a behind the scenes tour, group photo on-stage, pre-show reception, limited edition lithograph & more. For more information, visit vipnation.com.

THE CELEBRATION TOUR NORTH AMERICAN DATES

Sat Jul 15 - Vancouver, BC - Rogers Arena - - - - SOLD OUT

Tue Jul 18 - Seattle, WA - - Climate Pledge Arena - - - SOLD OUT

Wed Jul 19 - Seattle, WA - - Climate Pledge Arena

Sat Jul 22 - Phoenix, AZ - - Footprint Center - - - - On sale Jan. 27/23

Tue Jul 25 - Denver, CO - - Ball Arena - - - - - On sale Jan. 27/23

Thu Jul 27 - Tulsa, OK - - BOK Center - - - - - On sale Jan. 27/23

Sun Jul 30 - St. Paul, MN - - Xcel Energy Center - - - On sale Jan. 27/23

Wed Aug 02 Cleveland, OH - - Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse - - On sale Jan. 27/23

Sat Aug 05 - Detroit, MI - - Little Caesars Arena - - - On sale Jan. 27/23

Mon. Aug 07 Pittsburgh, PA - - PPG Paints Arena - - - - On sale Jan. 27/23

Wed Aug 09 Chicago, IL - - United Center - - - - SOLD OUT

Thu Aug 10 - Chicago, IL - - United Center

Sun Aug 13 - Toronto, ON - - Scotiabank Arena - - - - SOLD OUT

Mon Aug 14 Toronto, ON - - Scotiabank Arena - - - SOLD OUT

Sat Aug 19 - Montreal, QC - - Bell Centre - - - - - SOLD OUT

Sun Aug 20 - Montreal, QC - Bell Centre - - - - SOLD OUT

Wed Aug 23 New York, NY - - Madison Square Garden - - - SOLD OUT

Thu Aug 24 - New York, NY - - Madison Square Garden - - - SOLD OUT

Sat Aug 26 - New York, NY - Madison Square Garden - - SOLD OUT

Sun Aug 27 - New York, NY - Madison Square Garden

Wed Aug 30 Boston, MA - - TD Garden - - - - - SOLD OUT

Thu Aug 31 - Boston, MA - - TD Garden

Sat Sep 02 - Washington, DC - Capital One Arena - - - - On sale Jan. 27/23

Tue Sep 05 - Atlanta, GA - - State Farm Arena - - - - On sale Jan. 27/23

Thu Sep 07 - Tampa, FL - - Amalie Arena - - - - - SOLD OUT

Sat Sep 09 - Miami, FL - - - Miami-Dade Arena - - - - SOLD OUT

Sun Sep 10 - Miami, FL - - Miami-Dade Arena

Wed Sep 13 - Houston, TX - - Toyota Center - - - - SOLD OUT

Thu Sep 14 - Houston, TX - - Toyota Center

Mon Sep 18 - Dallas, TX - - American Airlines Center - - SOLD OUT

Tue Sep 19 - Dallas, TX - - American Airlines Center

Thu Sep 21 - Austin, TX - - Moody Center - - - - SOLD OUT

Fri Sep 22 - Austin, TX - - Moody Center

Wed Sep 27 Los Angeles, CA - Crypto.com Arena - - - - SOLD OUT

Thu Sep 28 - Los Angeles, CA - Crypto.com Arena - - - SOLD OUT

Sat Sep 30 - Los Angeles, CA - Crypto.com Arena - - - SOLD OUT

Sun Oct 01 - Los Angeles, CA - Crypto.com Arena

Wed Oct 04 - San Francisco, CA - Chase Center - - - - SOLD OUT

Thu Oct 05 - San Francisco, CA - Chase Center - - - SOLD OUT

Sat Oct 07 - Las Vegas, NV - - T-Mobile Arena - - - - SOLD OUT

Sun Oct 08 - Las Vegas, NV - T-Mobile Arena

THE CELEBRATION TOUR EUROPE DATES:

Sat Oct 14 - London, UK - - The O2 - - - - - - SOLD OUT -

Sun Oct 15 - London, UK - - The O2 - - - - - SOLD OUT

Tue Oct 17 - London, UK - - The O2 - - - - - SOLD OUT

Wed Oct 18 London, UK - - The O2 -

Sat Oct 21 - Antwerp, BE - - Sportpaleis - - - - - SOLD OUT

Sun Oct 22 - Antwerp, BE - - Sportpaleis

Tue Oct 24 - Copenhagen, DK - Royal Arena - - - - - SOLD OUT

Sat Oct 28 - Stockholm, SE - - Tele2 Arena - - - - -

Wed Nov 01 - Barcelona, ES - - Palau Sant Jordi - - - - SOLD OUT

Thu Nov 02 Barcelona, ES - Palau Sant Jordi

Mon Nov 06 Lisbon, PT - - Altice Arena - - - - - SOLD OUT

Sun Nov 12 - Paris, FR - - - Accor Arena - - - - - SOLD OUT

Mon Nov 13 - Paris, FR - - - Accor Arena - - - - - SOLD OUT

Sun Nov 19 - Paris, FR - - Accor Arena - - - - On sale Jan. 27/23

Wed Nov 15 - Cologne, DE - - Lanxess Arena - - - - SOLD OUT

Thu Nov 23 - Milan, IT - - - Mediolanum Forum - - - SOLD OUT

Sat Nov 25 - Milan, IT - - Mediolanum Forum - - - SOLD OUT

Tue Nov 28 - Berlin, DE - - Mercedes-Benz Arena - - - SOLD OUT

Fri Dec 1 - Amsterdam, NL - Ziggo Dome - - - - - SOLD OUT

Sat Dec 2 - Amsterdam, NL - Ziggo Dome

Additional dates are in bold.



Albert Kings Born Under A Bad Sign Set For April Reissue Photo
The single also served as the title track to King’s debut LP with Stax. Released in August 1967, Born Under a Bad Sign compiled the above-mentioned singles, plus originals like “The Hunter,” (penned by Booker T. & The M.G.’s, and Carl Wells), “Personal Manager,” (by King and David Porter), and King’s own “Down Don’t Bother Me.”

St. Paul & The Broken Bones to Release New Album Photo
Angels in Science Fiction will release their new album from St. Paul & The Broken Bones. The record’s first single, “Sea Star,” is out now with an accompanying video, an homage to the band’s home state of Alabama that introduces the album’s themes—life and death, beauty and truth—directed by Gus Black.

Altin Gün Share Güzelliğin On Para Etmez From New Album Photo
Turkish psych-folk innovators Altın Gün have shared their deeply atmospheric new single, “Güzelliğin On Para Etmez,” available now at all DSPs and streaming services. Written and composed by the highly regarded Turkish poet Âşık Veysel, “Güzelliğin On Para Etmez” heralds the arrival of Altın Gün’s eagerly anticipated new album.

Matt Nathanson Releases The Lexington EP Photo
The E.P. includes a track about meeting his wife in college just after leaving Massachusetts (“Japanese”), covers of Simon & Garfunkel (“Only Living Boy in New York”), Harry Styles, (“Matilda”), and ‘Til Tuesday (“Coming Up Close”), and a reimagined live version of Nathanson’s own “Blush.”


From This Author - Michael Major


Hailey Whitters Drops All-New Apple Music SessionHailey Whitters Drops All-New Apple Music Session
February 7, 2023

Apple Music Sessions feature some of the world's most prolific artists and emerging artists, all in Spatial Audio. Recorded out of Apple Music's studios around the world, Apple Music Sessions gives artists the opportunity to reimagine and recreate hits from their catalog, and creative covers of beloved classics.

Chicago's FACS Announce New Album 'Still Life In Decay'Chicago's FACS Announce New Album 'Still Life In Decay'
February 7, 2023

While FACS are a heavy band, they don’t necessarily feel like one— Case’s fluttering, melodic guitar lines are buoyed by the insistent, underlying pulse of an expert rhythm section. Bassist Alianna Kalaba, who stepped in for founding member Jonathan Van Herik in 2018, makes her amicable last stand here with the group.

THE PORTABLE DOOR Coming Exclusively to MGM+ in AprilTHE PORTABLE DOOR Coming Exclusively to MGM+ in April
February 7, 2023

The Jim Henson Company comedy stars multi-time Golden Globe nominee Sam Neill (Peter Rabbit, Jurassic Park) and Patrick Gibson (The OA, Tolkien),  joining two-time Academy Award winner Christoph Waltz (Django Unchained, No Time to Die) and Sophie Wilde (Eden, You Don’t Know Me).

Foo Fighters, Weezer & More Join Sea.Hear.Now 2023 LineupFoo Fighters, Weezer & More Join Sea.Hear.Now 2023 Lineup
February 7, 2023

Sea.Hear.Now announces an incredible 2023 lineup featuring Foo Fighters, The Killers, Greta Van Fleet, Weezer, Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats, Mt. Joy, Sheryl Crow, The Beach Boys and more. Teams will also feature big wave surfer Will Skudin and legendary ladies Cassidy McClain and Jamie DeWitt, as well as Jersey’s Rob Kelly and more.

Audra McDonald & Myles Frost Join Ava DuVernay's CASTE FilmAudra McDonald & Myles Frost Join Ava DuVernay's CASTE Film
February 7, 2023

Audra McDonald and Myles Frost have joined the cast of Ava DuVernay’s upcoming film Caste: The Origins of our Discontents. The pair will join the previously announced Jasmine Cephas-Jones, Aunjanue Ellis, Niecy Nash, Vera Farmiga, Nick Offerman, Connie Nielsen, and Jon Bernthal.