Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Woman of the Year - Broadway Creative Team

Production Staff

Fred Ebb Lyricist
John Kander Composer
Michael Kanin Source Material
(Based on film)
Ring Lardner, Jr. Source Material
(Based on film)
Peter Stone Bookwriter
Theoni V. Aldredge Costume Designer
Merle Debuskey Associates General Press Representative
T.L. Boston Stage Manager
Tony Charmoli Choreographer
(Musical Staging)
Michael Gibson Orchestrator
Abe Jacob Sound Designer
Diane Judge Press Representative
Lawrence Kasha Producer
David S. Landay Producer
David Landay Producer
Stewart F. Lane Producer
Ash / LeDonne Advertising
Robert LoBianco Stage Manager
Donald Martocchio Assistant to the Producer
Masarone Hair Designer
G. Warren McClane Company Manager
Ronald Melrose Dance Music Arranger
John Monaco Music Contractor
Robert Moore Director
The Messrs. Nederlander Theatre Owner / Operator
Claire Nichtern Producer
Ed Nolfi Assistant to the Choreographer
Donald Pippin Musical Director
Vocal Music Arranger
Marilyn Rennagel Lighting Designer
Michael Sporn Animation
Leo Stern Press Representative
Margaret Sunshine Make-Up Designer
Martha Swope Production Photographer
David Taylor Production Stage Manager
Tony Walton Scenic Designer