News on your favorite shows, specials & more!
Twelfth Night show poster

Twelfth Night at SPARC Theater

Dates: (7/5/2024 - 7/28/2024 )

Theatre:

SPARC Theater


7000 Tesla Rd, Livermore, CA 94550
Livermore,CA 94550

Phone: 9254432273

Tickets: $38 - $60

  1. View All San Francisco Shows
  2.  > 
  3. Twelfth Night


SPARC Theater, formerly Livermore Shakespeare Festival, will present Twelfth Night, directed by Lisa Tromovitch, and adapted by Jennifer Le Blanc. SPARC’s Shakespeare in the Vineyard will return for its third summer at Darcie Kent Vineyards! The Livermore shows will run from 7/5 to 7/28. Enjoy award-winning wine and a theatrical event under the stars. 

We are also expanding to Danville this August! The Town of Danville presents SPARC’s Twelfth Night at the Village Theatre & Art Gallery. The Danville performances will be 8/9 to 8/25, Fridays & Saturdays at 7:30 PM, and matinees on Sundays at 2:00 PM. If you can’t make the July shows, prefer an indoor theater experience, or enjoy a matinee join us in Danville.

 

DESCRIPTION:
Twelfth Night is Shakespeare’s quintessential romantic comedy, complete with mistaken identities, love triangles, and those who are lost, finding themselves in love. 

 

PERFORMANCES IN LIVERMORE:

  • Fri. July 5 - 7:30 PM (PREVIEW/FAMILY NIGHT)
  • Sat. July 6 - 7:30 PM (OPENING IN LIVERMORE)
  • Sun. July 7 - 7:30 PM
  • Fri. July 12 - 7:30 PM
  • Sat. July 13 - 7:30 PM
  • Sun. July 14 - 7:30 PM
  • Thurs. July 18 - 7:30 PM (SECOND FAMILY NIGHT)
  • Fri. July 19 - 7:30 PM
  • Sat. July 20 - 7:30 PM
  • Sun. July 21 - 7:30 PM
  • Fri. July 26 - 7:30 PM
  • Sat. July 27 - 7:30 PM
  • Sun. July 28 - 7:30 PM (CLOSING IN LIVERMORE)

Darcie Kent Vineyards 
7000 Tesla Road, Livermore, CA 94550
Livermore performances are outdoors and start at 7:30 PM

PERFORMANCES IN DANVILLE:

  • Fri. August 9 - 7:30 PM (OPENING IN DANVILLE)
  • Sat. August 10 - 7:30 PM 
  • Sun. August 11 - 2:00 PM
  • Fri. August 16 - 7:30 PM
  • Sat. August 17 - 7:30 PM 
  • Sun. August 18 - 2:00 PM
  • Fri. August 23 - 7:30 PM
  • Sat. August 24 - 7:30 PM 
  • Sun. August 25 - 2:00 PM (CLOSING IN DANVILLE)

Village Theatre & Art Gallery
233 Front Street, Danville, CA 94526
Danville performances are indoors.
Fridays and Saturdays start at 7:30 PM, and Sundays start at 2:00 PM

 

TICKETS:

$38 - $60
Day dependent, does not include fees
Discounts available for Students, Seniors, and Veterans
Call 925-443-BARD (2273) or visit SPARCtheater.org

Tony Awards and Nominations for Twelfth Night



SPARC Theater Frequently Asked Questions FAQ

SPARC Theater is at 7000 Tesla Rd, Livermore, CA 94550, Livermore, CA.

Videos


Everybody’s Talking About Jamie in San Francisco / Bay Area Everybody’s Talking About Jamie
Ray of Light Theatre (6/1 - 6/23)

LIMITED TICKETS REMAIN NEW MUSICAL Tracker
Drew McDowall – A Thread, Silvered and Trembling in San Francisco / Bay Area Drew McDowall – A Thread, Silvered and Trembling
Gray Area (6/14 - 6/14)
Hamlet in San Francisco / Bay Area Hamlet
Audrey Stanley Grove in DeLaveaga Park (7/31 - 8/31)
LUCÍA FUENTES in San Francisco / Bay Area LUCÍA FUENTES
Town Hall Theatre (6/14 - 6/22)
A WHYNOT CHRISTMAS CAROL
Toni Rembe Theater (11/26 - 12/24)
Twelfth Night in San Francisco / Bay Area Twelfth Night
SPARC Theater (7/5 - 7/28)
TheatreWorks Silicon Valley presents “Being Alive: A Sondheim Celebration” in San Francisco / Bay Area TheatreWorks Silicon Valley presents “Being Alive: A Sondheim Celebration”
Mountain View Center for the Performing Arts (6/5 - 6/30)
Best Available in San Francisco / Bay Area Best Available
Shotgun Players at The Ashby Stage (5/18 - 6/16)
VIEW SHOWS  ADD A SHOW  

Recommended For You