Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Mr. Burns, A Post-Electric Play - Off-Broadway Creative Team


Anne Washburn Playwright

Production Staff

Anne Washburn Playwright
Mike Brun Music Director
Steve Cosson Director
Michael Friedman Music Composer
Kyle Gates Production Stage Manager
Neil Patel Scenic Designer
Emily Rebholz Costume Designer
Justin Townsend Lighting Designer
Ken Travis Sound Designer