Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Photo Coverage: NOW Awards

July 23 was the NOW Awards during Comic-Con 2010 at PETCO Park in San Diego, California. Those in attendance included Jerry O'Connell, Rob Lowe, Pauley Perrette, Kristin Cavallari, and more. Broadwayworld brings you coverage of the event below.

Photo Credit: Frazer Harrison/Getty Images for

Actor Rob Lowe

Actors Daniel Dae Kim and actress Pauley Perrette

Nutso, Izzo and Mike from 13

Actor Jerry O'Connell

Rob Lowe

Kristin Cavallari

Kristin Cavallari

Steven R. McQueen

Kelly Hu

Cheryl Burke

Cheryl Burke

Daniel Dae Kim

Paul Wesley

Pauley Perrette

Barrett Foa

Misha Collins

Kirsten Vangsness

Ashley Eckstein

Catherine Taber

David Zayas

James Todd Smith aka. LL Cool J

Barrett Foa and Kirsten Vangsness

Ashley Eckstein and Catherine Taber

Actors Pauley Perrette, Kelly Hu, Daniel Dae Kim and Jerry O'Connell

Dave Filoni, Cary Silver, Ashley Eckstein, Catherine Taber and Dee Bradley Baker

Actor Misha Collins

'Star Wars: The Clone Wars' Supervising Director Dave Filoni

'Star Wars: The Clone Wars' Producer Cary Silver

Actress Kristin Cavallari

Singer VV Brown

Actor Paul Wesley


Related Articles View More TV Stories

From This Author TV News Desk