Netflix's First-Ever Unscripted Music Series, WESTSIDE, is Streaming Now

Netflix's First-Ever Unscripted Music Series, WESTSIDE, is Streaming Now

Warner Bros. Records collaborated with Netflix for the exclusive music soundtrack of Westside, Netflix's first-ever unscripted music series. The series follows the lives of nine young artists struggling for success in today's high-pressure music industry. Today, the unscripted eight-episode series launches globally on Netflix and the soundtrack WESTSIDE: THE MUSIC is available on Warner Bros. Records.

Cast members include: Sean Patrick Murray, Pia Toscano, James Byous, Arika Gluck, Austin Kolbe, Caitlyn Ary, Leo Gallo, Alexandra Krekorian and Taz Zavala.

Westside: The Music Tracklisting:

1. We Are the Ones- Westside Cast

Produced by Johan Carlsson

Written by Johan Carlsson & Ross Golan

2. Be-You-Tiful - Erica Gluck

Produced by Tony Nilsson

Executive Producer: Robert John "Mutt" Lange

3. Vibe - Taz Zavala, Leo Gallo & Erica Gluck

Produced by James Alan, Jesse Shatkin, Sean Douglas and Ian Meltzer

Written by James Alan, Sean Douglas, Jesse Shatkin, Ian Meltzer and Leo Gallo

4. 2 Grams - James Byous

Produced by James Alan and Ian Meltzer

Written by James Alan, Ian Meltzer and James Byous

5. Sure as Hell Hope- Caitlin Ary & Alexandra Kay

Produced by busbee

Written by Caitlyn Smith and Roland Gaalswyk

6. All I Wanna Be - Sean Murray

Produced by Gregg Wattenberg

Written by Pat Monahan, Gregg Wattenberg, Derek Furhmann and Jesse Finkelstein

7. Can't Find the Words -Caitlin Ary

Produced by Steve Solomon

Written by Lindy Robbins, Steve Solomon and Caitlin Ary

8. Back at the Bottom - Taz Zavala

Produced by Jesse Shatkin and Sean Douglas

Written by Sean Douglas and Jesse Shatkin

9. Lights of the City - Westside Cast

Produced by Jon Levine

Written by Diane Warren

10. Everybody Loves the Winner - Austin Kolbe

Produced by Sam Hollander and Grant Michaels

Written by Sam Hollander, Grant Michaels and Austin Kolbe

11. Future Is in My Hands - Leo Gallo

Produced by Jon Levine

Written by Priscilla Renea, Jon Levine and Leo Gallo

12. Candle in a Hurricane - Pia Toscano

Produced by Danja

Written by Danja, Keri Hilson, Talay Riley, Marcella Araica, Jared Lee and Pia Toscano

13. Champagne High - Alexandra Kay, Taz Zavala & Pia Toscano

Produced by busbee

Written by Aimee Mayo, Chris Lindsey, Troy Verges and Caitlyn Smith

14. Feed That Flame- James Byous & Caitlin Ary

Produced by Ryan Tedder and Brent Kutzle

Written by Ryan Tedder, Casey Smith and James Byous

15. Beauty & the Struggle- Taz Zavala & Erica Gluck

Produced and Written by Jason "Poo Bear" Boyd & Jared Gutstadt

16. You Think You Know Someone - Performed by Alexandra Kay

Produced by Shane McAnally

Written by Shane McAnally, Josh Osbourne, and Alexandra Krekorian

17. For the Love - Leo Gallo & Pia Toscano

Produced by Jon Levine and Lauren Christy

Written by Lauren Christy and Jon Levine

18. Believe in Dreams - Pia Toscano & Westside Cast

Produced by Robert John "Mutt" Lange and Tony Nilsson

Written by Robert John "Mutt" Lange

19. Westside Finale - Westside Cast

Produced and Arranged by Jon Levine

Related Articles View More TV Stories

From This Author TV News Desk

Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram