Latin Superstar Prince Royce to Debut New Single/Video from FURIOUS 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Latin Superstar Prince Royce to Debut New Single/Video from FURIOUS 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Atlantic Records has announced the video premiere of Prince Royce's "My Angel," the new single from FURIOUS 7: ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK, Atlantic's musical companion to Universal's upcoming action-thriller. The album arrives in stores and at all online retailers on March 17th; FURIOUS 7 opens in theaters and IMAX on April 3rd.

As the sole Latin single from the soundtrack, Prince Royce's "My Angel" music video will have its dual world premiere on Tuesday, March 3rd exclusively via Telemundo and on the nationally syndicated Extra (check local listings) for its English-language premiere. The Telemundo "360 Video Premiere" will kick off nationally at 4PM/3c on its highest-rated flagship show, Al Rojo Vivo, followed by the network's other major news and entertainment programs such as Un Nuevo Día, Titulares y Mas, Acceso Total, Suelta La Sopa and NBC Universo. The track will also be available as an instant grat download with pre-orders of FURIOUS 7: ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK (

Presented through an exclusive partnership with Dodge, America's mainstream performance brand, the "My Angel" companion video features some of the most powerful and the fastest Dodge vehicles, such as the 645 horsepower Dodge Viper GTS.

Hailed by Billboard as "the most successful new Latin act in recent years," Prince Royce is a multiplatinum certified, chart-topping international superstar. His self-titled debut album has been certified three-times platinum in the U.S. and Puerto Rico and four-times platinum in Chile. His latest album, "Soy El Mismo," debuted at No. 1 in the U.S. and Puerto Rico, and has been certified platinum according to the RIAA. Having won 20 Latin Billboard awards, headlined and sold out 30 city US tours two years in a row, Prince Royce is currently recording his first English-language album, slated for release later this year.

FURIOUS 7: ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK gathers never-before-available tracks from some of today's most electrifying hip-hop and R&B artists, including T.I., Young Thug, Iggy Azalea, Flo Rida, Sevyn Streeter, Juicy J, Future and Mos Def. In addition, the soundtrack includes the first-ever album release of DJ Snake & Lil Jon's five-times RIAA platinum-certified worldwide smash, "Turn Down For What."

Additionally, a series of exclusive tracks from FURIOUS 7: ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK will be available as instant grat downloads, including tracks from T.I. & Young Thug ("Off-set"); Sevyn Streeter ("How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah)"); Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Future, Sage The Gemini ("Payback"); and Wiz Khalifa, Charlie Puth ("See You Again"). "FURIOUS 7: ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK" was produced by Atlantic Records President of Film & TV and GRAMMY Award-winning soundtrack producer Kevin Weaver (Boardwalk Empire, The Fault In Our Stars, Girls Volumes 1 & 2, True Blood Volumes 1 & 2) and Warner Music Group President of Worldwide A&R, Mike Caren (Trey Songz, Wiz Khalifa, Ed Sheeran and T.I.).

For more, please log on to:,,,,,,, and


Continuing the global exploits in the unstoppable franchise built on speed, Vin Diesel, Paul Walker and Dwayne Johnson lead the returning cast of FURIOUS 7. James Wan directs this chapter of the hugely successful series that also welcomes back favorites Michelle Rodriguez, Jordana Brewster, Tyrese Gibson, Chris "Ludacris" Bridges, Elsa Pataky and Lucas Black. They are joined by international action stars new to the franchise, including Jason Statham, Djimon Hounsou, Tony Jaa, Ronda Rousey, Nathalie Emmanuel and Kurt Russell. Neal H. Moritz, Vin Diesel and Michael Fottrell return to produce the film written by Chris Morgan.