Favorite Recipes

son_of_a_gunn_25 Profile Photoson_of_a_gunn_25 Profile Photo
son_of_a_gunn_25
Broadway Legend
Broadway Legend
Favorite Recipes#0
Posted: 1/25/04 at 8:54pm
All the recipes under comfort food have made me hungry. Favorite Recipes So I am posting a separate thread about everyone's favorite recipe's whether it be comfort food, snacks, desserts etc. We could have our own BWW cookbook, we need to rename them with Broadway names though. Like BG2's, Grease's Frenchie Fries or something like that. That one is bad but just to give an idea.
My avatar is a reminder to myself. I need lots of reminders...
MyNameInLights Profile PhotoMyNameInLights Profile Photo
MyNameInLights
Broadway Legend
Broadway Legend
re: Favorite Recipes#1
Posted: 1/25/04 at 9:27pm
Brilliant! I'm thinking...
"The stage is where I live and come alive and act out all the things that go on in my life. It's not just what I do for a living, it's my shrink and my love affair. No one in my life has ever or ever will kiss me on the mouth like this lover called my relationship with my performance."
son_of_a_gunn_25
Broadway Legend
Broadway Legend
re: re: Favorite Recipes#2
Posted: 1/25/04 at 10:01pm
I have this killer recipe for this dip my grandma used to make it was sooooo good I loved the stuff, I just have to find it. All I remember is it needs roka blue cheese, mm that stuff is good!
JoizeyActor Profile PhotoJoizeyActor Profile Photo
JoizeyActor
Broadway Legend
Broadway Legend
re: re: re: Favorite Recipes#3
Posted: 1/25/04 at 10:09pm
Blue Cheese -- bleh!
Phantom2 Profile PhotoPhantom2 Profile Photo
Phantom2
Broadway Legend
Broadway Legend
re: re: re: re: Favorite Recipes#4
Posted: 1/25/04 at 10:13pm
I know you all thought I was kidding about broadwayguy2's recipe for French Fries. Well, here it is compliments of broadwayguy2:

Large pot...
Crisco (the kind in the can)...