Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Photo Coverage: Stars Salute Sondheim at Roundabout Gala

On Monday night, April 11, 2005 stars came out as the Roundabout honored Stephen Sondheim. The gala celebration included a presentation of the Jason Robards Award for Excellence in Theatre to composer and lyricist Stephen Sondheim.

For more information on the Roundabout Theatre Company, click here.

Photos by Walter McBride



Stephen Sondheim

Todd Haimes and Stephen Sondheim

Natasha Richardson

Natasha Richardson

John Benjamin Hickey and Joe Mantello

Julianna Margulies

Julianna Margulies

Ann Baker

Sarah Paulson

Sarah Paulson

John Weidman

Carla Gugino

Carla Gugino

Dylan and Ann Baker

Cherry Jones

Charles Randolph Wright

B.D. Wong

Rex Reed

Mark Blum

Alec Baldwin

Paula Vogel

Kevin Greer


BroadwayWorld Shop
Shop BroadwayWorld

Shop this season's new musicals! Get dressed up for a night at the theatre, or just a night at home, with merch from some of Broadway's biggest hits including SOME LIKE IT HOT, KIMBERLY AKIMBO, and more!

Start Shopping

Related Stories

From This Author - Walter McBride