CM Performing Arts Center Presents 9 TO 5: THE MUSICAL, 8/4-26

‚Äč

CM Performing Arts Center Presents 9 TO 5: THE MUSICAL, 8/4-26

CM Performing Arts Center presents 9 TO 5: THE MUSICAL, Aug 4 - 26, 2012.

Experience this hilarious story of friendship and revenge in the Rolodex era. 9 TO 5: THE MUSICAL tells the story of three unlikely working women who hate their ‘autocratic, sexist, egotistical, lying hypocritical bigot of a boss. As their friendship blossoms, they sort of accidentally kidnap their boss and then take over (and successfully run) the company and learn there's nothing they can't do -- even in a man's world. Outrageous, thought-provoking and even a little romantic, 9 TO 5: THE MUSICAL is about teaming up and taking care of business... it's about getting credit and getting even.

Tickets: Fri, Sat, Sun 2:00 pm Performances: Adults - $22 Seniors - $20 Students - $16; Wed, Sun. 7:30 pm Performances: Adults - $18 Seniors/Students - $16

Dates:

Saturday, August 4 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 5 2:00 PM*
Wednesday, August 8 7:30 PM
Friday, August 10 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 11 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 12 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 15 2:00 PM**
Wednesday, August 15 7:30 PM
Friday, August 17 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 18 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 19 2:00 PM*
Sunday, August 19 7:00 PM
Friday, August 24 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 25 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 26 2:00 PM*

*Sunday Matinees include complimentary bagels 30 minutes prior to show

**Wednesday Matinee includes complimentary cake and coffee at intermission

For more information or to order tickets, contact the Box Office at (631) 218-2810 or visit www.cmpac.com.

More Long Island! More...


Comment & Share


About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts
 
🔀LONG ISLAND SHOWS
Cats in Long IslandCats
(Runs 11/19 - 11/23)
Jekyll and Hyde the Musical in Long IslandJekyll and Hyde the Musical
(Runs 11/8 - 11/23)
A Christmas Carol in Long IslandA Christmas Carol
(Runs 12/12 - 12/14)
It's A Wonderful Life, A Live Radio Play in Long IslandIt's A Wonderful Life, A Live Radio Play
(Runs 12/13 - 12/14)
The Magic Toy Shop in Long IslandThe Magic Toy Shop
(Runs 12/6 - 12/23)
Peter Pan  in Long IslandPeter Pan
(Runs 11/22 - 1/4)
Bring It On in Long IslandBring It On
(Runs 1/17 - 2/8)

View All | Add Show | Auditions
Advertisement