CM Performing Arts Center Presents 9 TO 5: THE MUSICAL, 8/4-26

July 18
8:51 PM 2012

CM Performing Arts Center Presents 9 TO 5: THE MUSICAL, 8/4-26

CM Performing Arts Center presents 9 TO 5: THE MUSICAL, Aug 4 - 26, 2012.

Experience this hilarious story of friendship and revenge in the Rolodex era. 9 TO 5: THE MUSICAL tells the story of three unlikely working women who hate their ‘autocratic, sexist, egotistical, lying hypocritical bigot of a boss. As their friendship blossoms, they sort of accidentally kidnap their boss and then take over (and successfully run) the company and learn there's nothing they can't do -- even in a man's world. Outrageous, thought-provoking and even a little romantic, 9 TO 5: THE MUSICAL is about teaming up and taking care of business... it's about getting credit and getting even.

Tickets: Fri, Sat, Sun 2:00 pm Performances: Adults - $22 Seniors - $20 Students - $16; Wed, Sun. 7:30 pm Performances: Adults - $18 Seniors/Students - $16

Dates:

Saturday, August 4 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 5 2:00 PM*
Wednesday, August 8 7:30 PM
Friday, August 10 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 11 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 12 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 15 2:00 PM**
Wednesday, August 15 7:30 PM
Friday, August 17 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 18 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 19 2:00 PM*
Sunday, August 19 7:00 PM
Friday, August 24 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 25 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 26 2:00 PM*

*Sunday Matinees include complimentary bagels 30 minutes prior to show

**Wednesday Matinee includes complimentary cake and coffee at intermission

For more information or to order tickets, contact the Box Office at (631) 218-2810 or visit www.cmpac.com.

Long Island THEATER Stories | Shows




BROADWAYWORLD TV

COUNTDOWN CLOCK
James and the Giant Peach at The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre in Long IslandJames and the Giant Peach at The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre
The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre at CM Performing Arts Center
(Runs 8/6 - 8/20)
42nd Street in Long Island42nd Street
Tilles Center for the Performing Arts [Concert Hall]
(Runs 5/15 - 5/15)
Visiting Mr. Green in Long IslandVisiting Mr. Green
Merrick Theatre and Center for The Arts
(Runs 4/9 - 5/15)
The Little Mermaid in Long IslandThe Little Mermaid
Merrick Theatre and Center for The Arts
(Runs 4/23 - 6/11)
Willy Wonka at The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre in Long IslandWilly Wonka at The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre
The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre at CM Performing Arts Center
(Runs 6/25 - 7/22)

VIEW ALL ADD A SHOW AUDITIONS

Musicals
Plays