TALK CONCERTS WORLD
Click Here for More Articles on TALK CONCERTS WORLD

Boulder Theatre Announces Upcoming Shows

Boulder Theatre Announces Upcoming Shows

Here's what we've got coming up at Boulder Theater as of March 1. All shows are ON SALE NOW unless otherwise noted.

Mon, Mar 1 97.3 KBCO presents
7:30pm Los Lonely Boys, Alejandro Escovedo & Carrie Rodriguez
Reserved=$36.50, Limited Seating GA=$29.50 / 21+

Mar 1 & 2 National Geographic & The North Face present
7:00pm Banff Mountain Film Festival
GA / All Ages / $18.50

Friday Mar 5 Boulder Weekly & KGNU presents
9:00pm Midnite with Jus Goodie
GA / 18+ / $22.50

Sat Mar 6 KGNU presents
7:00pm The 7th Annual BaoBao Festival
GA / all ages / $22.50 ; students $18.50; under 10 free

Sun, Mar 7 Ty Burhoe & Tala Records present
7:30pm Zakir Hussain & the Masters of Percussion
Reserved=$43.00, GA Seated=$32.50 / All Ages

Thurs Mar 3 Downtown Boulder Presents
8:00pm Fashion Under the Flatirons
VIP= $100.00 (includes pre show, runway seat, 2 drink tickets, goodie bag)
Reserved=$50.00 (includes reserved seat, 1 drink ticket, goodie bag)
GA seated=$35.00 / 21+

Wed Mar 10 Pretty Lights
9:00pm Advance = $25.00 / Day of show =$30.00 / All Ages
SOLD OUT

Mar 12 & 13 Celtic Events presents
8:00pm Great Big Sea
Gold Circle=$40.00, Reserved=$34.00 / All Ages

Mar 16 97.3 KBCO
7PM e-Town; Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings
w/ Darrell Scott
GA / All Ages / $18.75
on sale Feb 24

Mar 18 Boulder 4 Haiti Benefit Concert
7:30PM Selassee & Fafa Family
By All Means Band, Florde Cana, Zivanai Masango & Pachedu
GA / All Ages / $12.00

Fri Mar 19 Shakedown Street perform "Dead Set"
9pm GA / 21+ / $12.00

Sat Mar 20 Quemando
8pm w/ DJ Ryflecks
GA / 21+ / $14.00

Sun Mar 21 97.3 KBCO
7pm e-Town with Joe Bonamassa & Tift Merritt
GA / All Ages / $18.75

Thurs Mar 25 The Onion
8pm Found Footage Festival
GA / All Ages / $12.00

Mar 27 KYGO
7:00pm Jagermeister Country Tour
featuring Eric Church
GA / 21+ / $26.00
tickets on sale 2/5

Fri Apr 2 Westword presents
8:00pm Savoy
with guests
GA / All Ages / $18.00 / $20.00 Day of show

Mon, April 5 An Evening with
7:30pm Straight No Chaser
Reserved=$29.50, GA=$24.50 / All Ages
SOLD OUT

Tues, April 6 An Evening with
7:30pm Straight No Chaser
Reserved=$29.50, GA=$24.50 / All Ages
SOLD OUT

Thur, April 8 KGNU presents
8:00pm Habib Koite & Bamada
w/ Pachedu
GA / 21+ / $24.00

April 9 & 10 KGNU and Boulder Weekly present
9:00pm Dark Star Orchestra
GA / 21+ / $30.00

Tues Apr 13 The Whigs & Band of Skulls
8:30pm w/ the 22-20's
GA/ All Ages / $18.50

Thurs Apr 15 Perpetual Groove
9pm GA / All Ages / Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

Fri Apr 16 Live Nation presents
9:00pm Lotus
w/ Beats Antique
Advance = $27.50 / Day of show = $30.00 / Two day pass = $46.00/ All Ages

Sat Apr 17 Live Nation presents
9:00pm Lotus
w/Wood Hands
Advance = $27.50 / Day of show = $30.00 / Two day pass = $46.00/ All Ages

Tues Apr 20 97.3 KBCO & Boulder Weekly present
8:00pm The Avett Brothers
w/ Truth and Salvage Co.
GA / $34.00 / 21+
SOLD OUT

Wed Apr 21 97.3 KBCO & Boulder Weekly present
8:00pm The Avett Brothers
w/ Truth and Salvage Co.
GA / $34.00 / All Ages
SOLD OUT

Thu Apr 29 An Evening with Larry Carlton Trio
8:00pm w/ Robben Ford
Limited Seating / $43.00 / All Ages


Fri, April 30 KGNU and KUVO present
8:00pm King Sunny Ade & His African Beats
GA / 18+ / $26.00

Wed June 30 Jesse Cook
w/ guests
GA: $28.00 / Reserved : $37.00 / All Ages
On sale March 5

For information, visit http://www.bouldertheater.com/


Related Articles


From This Author BWW News Desk

Before you go...