Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

The Prom - Broadway Creative Team

Production Staff

Chad Beguelin Book and Lyrics
Bob Martin Book
Jack Viertel Concept
Mosbacher-Lonow Producer
Kuhlman-Ketner Producer
Arment-Tackel Producer
Gwen Arment Producer
JoAnne Astrow Producer
Cathy Berges Producer
Jim Berges Producer
Dori Berinstein Producer
Mary-Mitchell Campbell Music Direction
Telsey + Co Casting
Bill Damaschke Producer
Natasha Davison Producer
Darren P. DeVerna Producer
(In association with)
Jane Dubin Producer
Kimberlee Garris Producer
Joe Grandy Producer
Elizabeth Green Producer
Jeremiah J. Harris Producer
(In association with)
Larry Hochman Orchestrations
Cliff Hopkins Producer
Natasha Katz Lighting Design
Bethany Knox Casting
Ken Kranzberg Producer
Nancy Kranzberg Producer
Mike Kriak Producer
Andrew Kuhlman Producer
Jack Lane Producer
Elizabeth Lenke Producer
Larry Lenke Producer
Mark Lonow Producer
Aaron Lustbader General Manager
Josh Marquette Wig and Hair Design
Lane Marsh General Manager
Milagros Medina-Cerdeira Make-up Design
Lisa Morris Producer
Merry Mosbacher Producer
Jim Mosbacher Producer
Independent Presenters Network Producer
(In association with)
Casey Nicholaw Choreography
Matthew Pachtman Costume Design
Gabrielle Palitz Producer
Michael Palitz Producer
Scott Pask Scenic Design
Fahs Productions Producer
Brian Ronan Sound Design
Ann Roth Costume Design
Terry Schnuck Producer
Vivek Shaw Producer
Reagan Silber Producer
(In association with)
Fakler Silver Producer
Tom Smedes Producer
Philip J. Smith Producer
(Chairman, The Shubert Organization)
Peter Stern Producer
Martin Tackel Producer
Foresight Theatrical General Manager
Fox Theatricals Producer
Sabrina Wallace Producer
Robert E. Wankel Producer
(President, The Shubert Organization)
Nelda Sue Yaw Producer