VIDEO: Watch Kay Perry Perform 'Unconditionally' at 2013 MTV EMA's

While Justin Timberlake and Macklemore & Ryan Lewis went into the 2013 MTV EMA on Sunday night (November 10) as the most-nominated artists it was Eminem, Miley Cyrus and Katy Perry who took home the honors. For a full list of winners, click here!

Presenters at the "2013 MTV EMA" included Thirty Seconds To Mars frontman Jared Leto, whose band won the award for Best Alternative; Breaking Bad's RJ Mitte; acclaimed singer-songwriter and actress Bridgit Mendler; Iggy Azalea; singer Rita Ora; rapper/producer Dizzee Rascal; singer/songwriter Ellie Goulding; Dutch singer/actress Carice van Houten (Game of Thrones); and Teen Wolf's Colton Haynes.

Fans around the world cast a staggering, record-breaking 292 million votes to help decide the "2013 MTV EMA" winners.

Below, check out Katy Perry's performance of her new single, "Unconditionally'

Below, watch Anchorman 2's Ron Burgundy present Eminem with The Global Icon Award!