VIDEO: Sneak Peek - 'Be Afraid of the Dark' Episode of AHS: CULT

Below, check out a sneak peek at the next episode of AMERICAN HORROR STORY: CULT titled 'Be Afraid of the Dark'. The latest installment of the anthology horror drama series airs Tuesdays on FX.

Returning cast members from previous seasons include Sarah Paulson, Evan Peters, Cheyenne Jackson, Adina Porter, Frances Conroy, Mare Winningham, Emma Roberts, Chaz Bono, James Morosini, and John Carroll Lynch. Joining them are new cast members Billie Lourd, Alison Pill, Colton Haynes, Billy Eichner, Leslie Grossman, and Lena Dunham.

ABOUT AHS AMERICAN HORROR STORY is an anthology horror drama series created and produced by Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuk. The Emmy® and Golden Globe® winning franchise is produced by Twentieth Century FOX Television.

Related Articles View More TV Stories

From This Author TV News Desk