SPIDER-MAN's Reeve Carney Featured on 'Breaking Dawn Part 2' Soundtrack

SPIDER-MAN's Reeve Carney Featured on 'Breaking Dawn Part 2' Soundtrack

The track list for THE TWILIGHT SAGA: BREAKING DAWN - Part 2's original motion picture soundtrack list has now been revealed. Included on the soundtrack will be the song 'News For You' by SPIDER-MAN TURN OFF THE DARK star Reeve Carney. Also on the track list is Green Day's 'The Forgotten' and Christina Perri's 'A Thousand Years (Part 2)

The full track list is as follows:

1. Where I Come From — Passion Pit
2. Bittersweet — Ellie Goulding
3. The Forgotten — Green Day
4. Fire In The Water — Feist
5. Everything And Nothing — The Boom Circuits
6. The Antidote — St. Vincent
7. Speak Up — POP ETC
8. Heart of Stone — Iko
9. Cover Your Tracks — A Boy and His Kite
10. Ghosts — James Vincent McMorrow
11. All I've Ever Needed — Paul McDonald & Nikki Reed
12. New For You — Reeve Carney
13. A Thousand Years (Part Two) - Christina Perri
14. Plus Que Ma Prope Vie — Carter Burwell

The Breaking Dawn - Part 2 soundtrack will be released on November 13th.

Reeve made his Broadway debut in the role of Peter Parker in SPIDER-MAN TURN OFF THE DARK. He also co-starred in Julie Taymor's THE TEMPEST for Miramax. His single, "Rise Above 1 featuring Bono and The Edge" (Music From SPIDER-MAN Turn Off The Dark), was performed by the trio on the season finale of American Idol this year. In addition, Reeve and his band Carney opened for U2 on the last stop of the U2 360° tour. Their debut album Mr. Green Vol. 1 is available on DAS Label/Interscope. Carney was recently cast in the role of Jeff Buckley in the forthcoming "Untitled Jeff Buckley" film

Photo Credit: Walter McBride / Retna Ltd.