IHEARTRADIO MUSIC AWARDS to Air Live on TBS, TNT & truTV, 4/3The IHEARTRADIO MUSIC AWARDS announced today that Taylor Swift will receive its first-ever "Best Tour" award for her record-breaking "The 1989 World Tour." The megastar will accept the award live and is also nominated for seven other categories including "Female Artist of the Year," "Song of the Year" and "Album of the Year." In addition, Iggy Azalea, G-Eazy, Bebe Rexha and host Jason Derulo have joined the star-studded lineup of performers.

The fan-fueled third annual televised music event will feature the biggest names in entertainment, bringing the music of the iHeartRadio app to life on Sunday, April 3, live on TBS, TNT and truTV at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT from the historic, fabulous Forum in Los Angeles. An encore presentation will immediately follow on TBS, TNT and truTV. The IHEARTRADIO MUSIC AWARDS will broadcast simultaneously on iHeartMedia stations nationwide and across the iHeartRadio digital music platform.

The April 3 telecast will feature first-time duets and collaborations, live award presentations and celebrity guest appearances from 2 Chainz, Adam Rodriguez, AJ McLean, Alli Simpson, Aloe Blacc, Angela Lanter, Becca Tilley, Bethany Mota, Big Boy, Big Sean, Bobby Bones, Brad Paisley, Calvin Harris, Cheryl Burke, Chris Daughtry, Cody Simpson, Dascha Polanco, Derek Hough, Diane Warren, Diplo, Disturbed, Elvis Duran, Hayes and Nash Grier, Hozier, Iliza Shlesinger, James Maslow, Jhené Aiko, Jordan Fisher, Julianne Hough, Justin Timberlake, Kat Graham, Kayla Brianna Smith, Keke Palmer, Kelly Osbourne, Laura Marano, Major Lazer, Mel B, Mr. Probz, NeNe Leakes, Nick Fradiani, Nicky Jam, Nile Rodgers, Olivia Holt, Omarion, Pete Wentz, Ryan Seacrest, Sabrina Carpenter, Selena Gomez, Shahs of Sunset, Shinedown, Sophia Grace, Ta'Rhonda Jones, Trey Songz, Voz de Mando, Walk The Moon, Witney Carson, Wiz Khalifa, Zendaya and more.

iHeartRadio will also honor the iconic group U2 with its most prestigious award of the evening - the 2016 iHeartRadio Innovator Award - for their undeniable impact on the world of popular culture and will pay tribute to their unparalleled contributions to the music industry and social causes. Pharrell Williams, musician, entrepreneur and creative force who won the 2014 iHeartRadio Innovator Award, will be presenting U2 with the 2016 award.

For the third straight year, the IHEARTRADIO MUSIC AWARDS will celebrate the amazing music that was heard throughout the year across iHeartMedia radio stations nationwide and on iHeartRadio. The evening's announced lineup includes performances from ZAYN, Chris Brown, DNCE, Fetty Wap, Demi Lovato, Justin Bieber, Meghan Trainor, Iggy Azalea, G-Eazy, Bebe Rexha and Jason Derulo. Plus exclusive can't-miss special performances by Pitbull and Maroon 5 that will be simulcast from the Capital One JamFest, which is part of THE MARCH Madness Music Festival taking place in Houston, TX. This is the first year for the Turner networks to simulcast the event, which is scheduled to take place on Sunday April 3, the night between the NCAA Final Four National Semifinals and the NCAA National Championship on TBS.

Nominees for the IHEARTRADIO MUSIC AWARDS were announced on Feb. 9 and the full list of category finalists can be found here. Fan voting will determine this year's "Best Fan Army presented by Taco Bell," "Best Lyrics," "Best Collaboration," and the first-ever "Best Cover Song," "Best Song from a Movie," "Most Meme-Able Moment" and "Biggest Triple Threat" awards. Voting began through iHeartMedia's social media partner Telescope on Feb. 9 and extended through March 25, with the "Best Fan Army presented by Taco Bell" and "Most Meme-Able Moment" voting continuing through the evening of the awards on April 3. Fans can vote by visiting iheartradio.com/awards.

Proud partners of the IHEARTRADIO MUSIC AWARDS telecast live on TBS, TNT and truTV include Capital One®, Taco Bell® and T-Mobile. In addition, Bioré® Skincare is a partner of the iHeartRadio Music Awards.

The awards are produced by iHeartMedia and Den of Thieves. Executive Producers for iHeartMedia are John Sykes, Tom Poleman and Lee Rolontz. Den of Thieves Executive Producers are Evan Prager and Chris Choun with Co-Executive Producers Barb Bialkowski and Baz Halpin.

For breaking news and exclusive IHEARTRADIO MUSIC AWARDS content visit iHeartRadio.com/awards or follow the social buzz on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram and Google+.